Personer med emneord «English»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk
Bilde av Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, History of Language, Older English, Corpus linguistics
Benskin, Michael Professor em. michael.benskin@ilos.uio.no Older English, English
Bilde av Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Translation, Grammar, Second language acquisition, Pragmatics
Bilde av Signe Oksefjell Ebeling Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47-22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, English language, Contrastive linguistics, English, Learner language, Corpus development
Bilde av Hilde Hasselgård Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47-22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, cross-cultural approaches, English, Learner language, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner corpus research, Linguistics, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Corpus linguistics, Politeness, Second language acquisition
Bilde av Mia Brunelle Jønnum Jønnum, Mia Brunelle Higher Executive Officer +47-22858392 m.b.jonnum@ilos.uio.no English, LAMUSO
Bilde av Agnieszka Pysz Pysz, Agnieszka Senior Lecturer +47-22858618 agnieszka.pysz@ilos.uio.no English Language, Contrastive linguistics, English, Grammar, Translation
Bilde av Kari Anne Rand Rand, Kari Anne Professor Emeritus k.a.rand@ilos.uio.no Middle English, Late Medieval manuscripts, English, Handwriting, Chaucer, Middle English Prose
Bilde av Tore Rem Rem, Tore Professor +47-22856970 tore.rem@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Scandinavian literature, World literature, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Biography
Bilde av Tina Skouen Skouen, Tina Associate Professor - English Language Literature +4722856899 +4797617639 tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Renaissance, Early modern, Humanism, History of the book, Emblems
Bilde av Ida Hove Solberg Solberg, Ida Hove Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855075 91605474 +47 916 05 474 i.h.solberg@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies, English, Translation, French Language
Bilde av Gjertrud Flermoen Stenbrenden Stenbrenden, Gjertrud Flermoen Associate Professor +47-22855993 g.f.stenbrenden@ilos.uio.no English, English Language, Phonetics/phonology, Dialectology, Historical linguistics
Bilde av Jacob Thaisen Thaisen, Jacob Associate Professor +47-22845882 jacob.thaisen@ilos.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Manuscript Culture, Diachronic linguistics, Dialectology, Diachronic linguistics, Writing, English