Personer med emneord «English»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Nicholas Elwyn Allott Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk
Bilde av Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, History of Language, Older English, Corpus linguistics
Benskin, Michael Professor Emeritus michael.benskin@ilos.uio.no Older English, English
Bilde av Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Grammar, Pragmatics, Translation, Second language acquisition
Bilde av Signe Oksefjell Ebeling Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47-22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Bilde av Johan Elsness Elsness, Johan Professor emeritus johan.elsness@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, Corpus linguistics
Bilde av Hilde Hasselgård Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47-22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, systemic-functional linguistics, contrastive linguistics, learner language
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Bilde av Erika Johanna Kvistad Kvistad, Erika Johanna Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 e.j.kvistad@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, Literature, Literary Theory, Cultural Studies, Gender and sexuality, Gender and Feminist Studies
Bilde av Agnieszka Pysz Pysz, Agnieszka Senior Lecturer +47-22858618 agnieszka.pysz@ilos.uio.no Grammar, Contrastive linguistics, Translation, English, English Language
Bilde av Kari Anne Rand Rand, Kari Anne Professor Emerita k.a.rand@ilos.uio.no English, Middle English, Middle English Prose, Late Medieval manuscripts, Handwriting, Chaucer
Bilde av Tore Rem Rem, Tore Professor +47-22856970 47030565 tore.rem@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Scandinavian literature, World literature, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Biography
Bilde av Ida Hove Solberg Solberg, Ida Hove Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855075 91605474 +47 916 05 474 i.h.solberg@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, French Language, English
Bilde av Kristina Solum Solum, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856951 kristina.solum@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Spanish, French, English, Literature
Bilde av Gjertrud Flermoen Stenbrenden Stenbrenden, Gjertrud Flermoen Associate Professor +47-22855993 g.f.stenbrenden@ilos.uio.no English, English Language, Phonetics, Dialectology, Historical linguistics
Bilde av Jacob Thaisen Thaisen, Jacob Associate Professor +47-22845882 jacob.thaisen@ilos.uio.no English, Diachronic linguistics, Manuscript Culture, Writing, Sociolinguistics, Dialectology, Diachronic linguistics