Personer med emneord «History of Religions»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Jens Erland Braarvig Braarvig, Jens Erland Professor +47-22856858 j.e.braarvig@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Hinduism, Language contact
Bilde av Nora Sunniva Eggen Eggen, Nora Sunniva +47-22854830 n.s.eggen@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Islam, The Middle East, North Africa, History of Religions, CIMS
Bilde av Dag Øistein Endsjø Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor in History of Religion 22854918 99043311 d.o.endsjo@hf.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Bilde av Hanna Havnevik Havnevik, Hanna Professor +47-22857209 hanna.havnevik@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Tibet
Bilde av Sigurd Hjelde Hjelde, Sigurd Professor Emeritus sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity
Bilde av Astrid Hovden Hovden, Astrid Researcher +47-22854625 astrid.hovden@medisin.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Himalaya, Tibet, Qualitative research methods, Rituals, Social History, Environmental History, Climate Change, Research administration
Bilde av Otto Krogseth Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Bilde av Per Kværne Kværne, Per +47-94327213 per.kvarne@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Hinduism
Bilde av Nora Stene Stene, Nora Associate professor 228 44068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, The Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Bilde av Anne Stensvold Stensvold, Anne Professor +47-22854932 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Bilde av Berit S Thorbjørnsrud Thorbjørnsrud, Berit S Professor +47-22858196 40484837 b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no The Middle East, History of Religions, Islam, Gender Studies, CIMS
Bilde av Hanne Amanda Trangerud Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854911 h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Evangelicals, Religion and politics, Religion and health issues
Bilde av Kari Vogt Vogt, Kari Emerita kari.vogt@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, CIMS
Bilde av Ragnhild Johnsrud Zorgati Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47-22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS