Persons tagged with «Comparative literature»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Grimstad, Knut Andreas Professor +47 22856794 +47 48126303 (mob) k.a.grimstad@ilos.uio.no Polish, Polish literature, Russian literature, East European Studies, Comparative literature, Translation Studies
Guth, Stephan Professor +47-22856783 stephan.guth@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Turkish, Comparative Literature, Languages and Literatures of the "Islamic World", Etymology of Arabic, Philology, In 2016, Middle East, CIMS
Kaasa, Janicke S Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856886 j.s.kaasa@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Travel Writing, Canadian Literature, Identity politics, Post Colonialism, Rhetoric, Genre, North
Kukkonen, Karin Associate Professor +47-22854872 karin.kukkonen@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Narratology, Eighteenth-Century Studies, Comics and Graphic Novels, Cognitive Poetics
Malm, Mats Professor II +47-22854255 mats.malm@ikos.uio.no comparative literature, cultural heritage, textual criticism, Nordic literature, Antiquity, Digital humanities
Muñiz, Iris Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855222 iris.muniz@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Spanish, Spanish literature, Translation, Gender and Feminist Studies, Spanish reception of Ibsen
Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47-22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47-22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literary Theory, Literary History, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic discourses, Welsh, Science Fiction, Author museums, leadership ILOS, head of research
Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47-22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history
Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47-22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS
Østenstad, Inger Associate Professor +47-22858320 inger.ostenstad@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literature, Literary Theory