Persons tagged with «Contrastive linguistics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47-22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Hansen, Cathrine Fabricius Professor emerita c.f.hansen@ilos.uio.no German, German linguistics, Grammar, Contrastive linguistics
Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47-22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, systemic-functional linguistics, contrastive linguistics, learner language
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse AnalysisItalian, Semantics, Contrastive Linguistics, Discourse Analysis
Pysz, Agnieszka Senior Lecturer +47-22858618 agnieszka.pysz@ilos.uio.no Grammar, Contrastive linguistics, Translation, English, English Language
Santos, Diana Sousa Marques Professor +47-22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no natural language processing, Portuguese, semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics
Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics
Urbanik, Pawel Kazimierz Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856022 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Pragmatics, Politeness, Contrastive Linguistics, Polish, Anthropological Linguistics