Persons tagged with «Cultural heritage»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bryn, Anders Associate Professor +47-22851637 anders.bryn@nhm.uio.no Biodiversity, Biogeography, Cultural heritage, Cultural landscape, Distribution modelling, Ecological climatology, Treelines, Forest lines, GIS, Landscape ecology, Nature types, Vegetation mapping
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Hodne, Bjarne Professor bjarne.hodne@ikos.uio.no Cultural History, Cultural heritage, Folklore and popular memory, Rituals, Nationalism
Iranowska, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855235 joanna.iranowska@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Archives, Digitizing, Digital Humanities
Lazzaretti, Vera Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854776 vera.lazzaretti@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Cosmopolitanism, Hinduism, Anthropology, Pilgrimage, Religion and politics, Cultural heritage
Malm, Mats Professor II +47-22854255 mats.malm@ikos.uio.no comparative literature, cultural heritage, textual criticism, Nordic literature, Antiquity, Digital humanities
Prescott, Christopher Head of Department +390658391008 +393913836764 (mob) christopher.prescott@roma.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Rasmussen, Josephine Munch Associate Professor +47-22841947 j.m.rasmussen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Cultural heritage
Ødemark, John Associate Profesor 228 56856 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural heritage, Nature and the Natural, Latin-America, Witchcraft and magic, Folklore and popular memory