Persons tagged with «History of Religions»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Braarvig, Jens Erland Professor +47-22856858 j.e.braarvig@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Hinduism, Language contact
Eggen, Nora Sunniva +47-22854830 n.s.eggen@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Islam, The Middle East, North Africa, History of Religions, CIMS
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor in History of Religion 22854918 99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@hf.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Havnevik, Hanna Professor +47-22857209 hanna.havnevik@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Tibet
Hjelde, Sigurd Professor Emeritus sigurd.hjelde@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity
Hovden, Astrid Researcher +47-22854625 astrid.hovden@medisin.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Himalaya, Tibet, Qualitative research methods, Rituals, Social History, Environmental History, Climate Change, Research administration
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Kvanvig, Helge Steinar Professor Emeritus +47-22850328 h.s.kvanvig@teologi.uio.no The Bible - Old Testament, Apocalypticism, Hebrew, History of Religions, Hermeneutics
Kværne, Per +47-94327213 (mob) per.kvarne@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Hinduism
Stene, Nora Associate professor 228 44068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Islam, The Middle East, Copts/ Coptic Church, CIMS
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47-22854932 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Thorbjørnsrud, Berit S Professor +47-22858196 40484837 (mob) b.s.thorbjornsrud@ikos.uio.no The Middle East, History of Religions, Islam, Gender Studies, CIMS
Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854911 h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Evangelicals, Religion and politics, Religion and health issues
Vogt, Kari Emerita kari.vogt@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, CIMS
Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47-22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Islam, Middle East, North Africa, Comparative Literature, CIMS