Persons tagged with «History of ideas»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amadou, Christine Associate Professor +47-22856146 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Bekeng-Flemmen, Haakon Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 926 68 922 h.a.bekeng-flemmen@ifikk.uio.no history of ideas, intellectual history, norwegian intellectual history, psychoanalysis, interwar period, culture wars
Bäckström, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857192 mattias.backstrom@ikos.uio.no History of Ideas, Museums and Museology, Cultural History, History of Architecture and Built Environment, Exhibition Production
Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Gender Studies, Early Modern Women
Helness, Anne Lecturer +47-22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Hervé, Sarah Camille Doctoral Research Fellow s.c.herve@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Johnsen, Emil Nicklas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855399 e.n.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Krefting, Ellen Professor +47-22841064 ellen.krefting@ifikk.uio.no history of ideas, intellectual history, early modern, enlightenment, nordic, periodicals, public sphere, freedom of speech, gender, historiography
Krogh, Thomas Professor Emeritus +47-22857211 thomas.krogh@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Mancilla, Maria Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 m.a.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas
Markussen, Ingrid Margareta Professor Emeritus i.m.markussen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Rørvik, Thor Inge Lecturer +47-22854916 t.i.rorvik@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Strømholm, Per Professor Emeritus per.stromholm@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Vukovic, Marijana Doctoral Research Fellow marijana.vukovic@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas