Persons tagged with «IT services»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Borrebæk, Ola Senior Engineer +47-22857706 ola.borrebak@fys.uio.no IT services, IT support for research, Local IT support
Brundtland, Bernt Section Manager +47-22854496 +47-91878816 (mob) bernt.brundtland@hf.uio.no IT services
Cheng, Gang Head Engineer +47-22840578 gang.cheng@ncmm.uio.no IT services, Server- og driftstjenester
Christopher, Jesmine Principal Engineer +47-22844312 jesmine.christopher@hf.uio.no IT services
Frantzen, Kjetil Kjørholt Head Engineer +47-22859444 +47-95041429 (mob) k.k.frantzen@jus.uio.no Local IT support, IT services, User administration, Printing, AV services, Telephone services, IT Purchasing, web
Gasparini, Andrea A. Senior Engineer +47-22844208 +47-90846905 (mob) a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Hamre, Rune Normann Head Engineer +47-22854116 r.n.hamre@hf.uio.no IT services
Kristiansen, Kim Roar Head Engineer +47-22850017 +47-46790018 (mob) k.r.kristiansen@jus.uio.no IT services
Løken, Heidi Head Engineer +47-22844440 +47-90739023 (mob) heidi.loken@hf.uio.no IT services, IT support for research
Magklaras, Georgios Vasilei Senior Engineer +47-22840535 g.v.magklaras@ncmm.uio.no IT management, IT services, Scientific/Life Science computing, bioinformatics, Scientific Computing, High Performance Computing
Munch, Hans D Head Engineer +47-22854935 h.d.munch@hf.uio.no IT services
Nedic, Damir Senior Engineer +47-22857835 +47-47010357 (mob) dnedic@hf.uio.no IT services
Nesøen, Asgeir Senior Engineer +47-22855106 asgeir.nesoen@hf.uio.no IT services
Noroozi, Mehdi Engineer +47-22850457 mehdin@ifi.uio.no IT support, IT services, IT support for research, IT support for education, Local IT support
Pedersen, Odd Erik Senior Engineer +47-22850014 +47-99223220 (mob) o.e.pedersen@jus.uio.no IT services, AV services, ICT and learning, Ephours, Examination
Podhaisky, Johannes Principal Engineer +47-22850229 johannes.podhaisky@jus.uio.no Local IT support, IT services, User administration, Printing, AV services, Telephone services
Saatchi, Zoha Shima Høegh-Omdal Head Engineer Local IT support, IT services, User administration, Printing, AV services, Telephone services
Selnes, Rune Senior engineer +47 22 85 03 02 rune.selnes@teologi.uio.no Web editor, Social media, Web publishing, IT services, Local IT support
Silye, Frank Paul Senior Engineer +47-22857254 +47-41457931 (mob) f.p.silye@hf.uio.no IT services
Sithamparanathan, Susinthiran Head Engineer +47-22851241 susinthiran.sithamparanathan@astro.uio.no IT services, User administration, IT support, Web publishing, Applications, Computer, Mobile, Tivoli, Windows 7, Linux
Tadesse, Melaku Head Engineer +47-22840537 +47-46611203 (mob) melaku.tadesse@ncmm.uio.no IT services, User administration, Local IT support
Valla, Joakim Head Engineer +47-22856061 joakim.valla@sv.uio.no IT services, User support, Local IT support
Winge, Erik Head Engineer +47-22859498 erik.winge@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support, IT services
Wolff, Simon Principal Engineer +47-22855144 +47-90091796 simon.wolff@sv.uio.no IT services, User support, IT-drift, Well-being