Persons tagged with «PhD»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22845333 ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Reporting, PhD
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no ePhorte, KVU, Events, Parat, PhD, Facilitation, Purchasing, Web publishing, Cristin, Administration
Berezkina, Maimu maimu.berezkina@iln.uio.no Language Policy and Planning, Linguistic Landscapes, Multilingualism, PhD
Bjørnerud, Kari-Anne Adviser +47-22845336 k.a.bjornerud@medisin.uio.no Administration, Trial lecture, Theses/dissertations, PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme), Disputation
Borge, Randi Hovden Higher Executive Officer +47-22845335 r.h.borge@medisin.uio.no Research support, PhD, Organized research training (doctoral programme), Dr.philos.
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research training, Statistics, Doctoral program, Research administration, PhD, Regulations, Research school
Corell, Mari Adviser +47-22856360 mari.corell@sv.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral programme), PhD
Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47-22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Enger, Tone Senior Executive Officer +47-22855115 tone.enger@econ.uio.no PhD, Exam arranging
Forsudd, Britt-Marie Senior Executive Officer +47-22856953 b.m.forsudd@iln.uio.no Research administration, Study abroad, Student and Staff mobility, PhD
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no PhD, Admissions, Programme descriptions, Student guidance, Fronter
Gustavsen, Sverre Andreas Sydnes Senior Executive Officer +47-22845055 s.a.s.gustavsen@psykologi.uio.no Admission Ph.D.-programme, Disputation, PhD, Exam arranging
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Higher Executive Officer +47-22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, Admissions, Programme descriptions, PhD
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Innes, Anne Gunhild Senior Executive Officer +47-22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no ePhorte, Parat, FS, study administration, Inspera, student administration, PhD
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47-22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, PhD, Master's thesis
Majid, Sumera Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 sumera.majid@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Student guidance, Exchange, PhD
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47-22855065 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Mosgren, Silje Higher Executive Officer +47-22857732 silje.mosgren@hf.uio.no Organized research training, PhD, PhD administration
Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Senior Executive Officer +47-22856433 s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no research administration, PhD, Web
Saidenova, Zhanna Senior Adviser +47-22857890 zhanna.saidenova@ifikk.uio.no PhD, Research support, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Cristin
Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47-22840130 mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Younes, Sarah Senior Executive Officer +47-22840923 sarah.younes@stv.uio.no PhD