Persons tagged with «Philosophy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasen, Solveig Associate Professor +47-22855726 +4790084465 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk
Antonsen, Roger Associate Professor +47-22852482 97588742 (mob) 97588742 rantonse@ifi.uio.no Logic, Mathematical Logic, Logical Calculi, Proof Theory, Automated Reasoning, Proof Search, Modal Logic, First-Order Logic, Complexity Theory, Automata, Combinatorics, Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics, Arduino, Netlogo, Processing, Outreach, Science Communication
Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-47862974 (mob) olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Baggethun, Cristina Gomez Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845994 c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Ibsen, Norwegian literature, Norwegian theatre, Translation, Spanish language, Spanish theatrr, Philosophy
Bagnoli, Carla Professor II carla.bagnoli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bostad, Inga Director +47-22842035 +47-93085191 (mob) inga.bostad@nchr.uio.no Philosophy, Human Rights, Philosophy of Language, Skepticism, Applied Philosophy, Otherness, Philosophy of Education, Epistemology, Human Rights, Disability studies, Human dignity, Bildung
Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47-22854903 +47-92402606 (mob) dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brogaard, Berit Professor II berit.brogaard@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, TV, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Social theory, Narrative theory, Media aesthetics, Philosophy
Brændvik, Geir Lecturer +47-22857540 +47-90528906 (mob) geir.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bøhn, Einar Duenger +47-22856947 91714143 (mob) 22841678 / 91714143 e.d.bohn@ifikk.uio.no Metaphysics, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy
Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor +47-22856947 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Researcher +47-22841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Dimas, Panagiotis Professor +47-22857918 panagiotis.dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Finholt, Hege Cathrine Adviser +47-22857547 h.c.finholt@medisin.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Fricke, Christel Professor +47-22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Fritz, Peter Associate Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Fus, Mirela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of language, Metaphilosophy
Føllesdal, Dagfinn Kåre Professor Emeritus +47-22857753 d.k.follesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47-22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Gjesdal, Kristin Professor II kgjesdal@temple.edu Philosophy
Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus +47-22856201 r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Hansen, Carsten Professor +47-22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Hjelmervik, Egil Senior Lecturer +47-22855727 egil.hjelmervik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Hoffart, Amund Rake Researcher +47-22858907 a.r.hoffart@stk.uio.no Philosophy, Feminist theory, Gender
Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Kannisto, Toni Tapio Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854729 t.t.kannisto@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Kleppestø, Thomas Haarklau Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845221 t.h.kleppesto@psykologi.uio.no Personality psychology, Evolutionary psychology, Philosophy
Köder, Franziska Postdoctoral Fellow franziska.koder@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47-22856961 +47-46660036 (mob) oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Madsen, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47-22855725 kjell.madsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Maliks, Reidar Associate Professor +47-22858002 reidar.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Mancilla, Maria Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 m.a.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas
Mathisen, Steinar Professor Emeritus 91164522 (mob) steinar.mathisen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Philosophy, Systematic Theology, Political Theology, Intellectual History
Moen, Jorid PhD candidate +47 90361801 (mob) jorid.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of science, Philosophy of mind, Pragmatism, Psychiatry
Moen, Ole Martin Researcher +47-22859102 +47-41686074 (mob) o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Myklebust, Ragnar Braastad +47-22857545 r.b.myklebust@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Mørch, Hedda Hassel Postdoctoral Fellow h.h.morch@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics
Nes, Anders Researcher +47-22841663 99521468 (mob) anders.nes@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Oftedal, Gry Researcher +47-22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Pavlos, Panagiotis panagiotis.pavlos@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Late Antiquity, Early Middle Ages, Church Fathers
Pedersen, Kim Phillips Doctoral Research Fellow k.p.pedersen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Pettersen, Tove Professor +47-22855849 tove.pettersen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Preus, Inger Julie Nygaard Professor Emeritus +47-22855994 i.j.n.preus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Rabbås, Øyvind Professor +47-22844449 oyvind.rabbas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Ramberg, Bjørn Torgrim Professor +47-22841673 +47-91742234 (mob) b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Rayo Fierro, Agustín Professor II a.r.fierro@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Rijnders, Jeroen Doctoral Research Fellow +4745837308 (mob) jeroen.rijnders@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Moral psychology, metaethics, agency, control, moral emotions, moral reasoning, moral cognition, virtue ethics, nature of normativity, nature of value, moral knowledge, moral responsibility, moral development, moral education
Roll-Hansen, Nils Professor Emeritus +47-22856929 nils.roll-hansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sandemose, Jørgen Professor Emeritus +47-22855323 jorgen.sandemose@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Sandvik, Håkon Professor Emeritus +47-22857546 hakon.sandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Saugstad, Jens Professor +47-22856978 +47-90608040 (mob) jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Serangeli, Ambra PhD Candidate - Philosophy ambra.serangeli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Serck-Hanssen, Camilla Professor +47-22844452 camilla.serck-hanssen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil, History of philosophy and ideas, Kant, Phenomenology, Metaphysics
Shah, Feroz Mehmood Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859150 f.m.shah@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sivertsen, Jo Lecturer +47-22855795 jo.sivertsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Skar, Øystein +47-22857752 oystein.skar@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Skarsaune, Knut Olav Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22855724 k.o.skarsaune@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sletnes, Kari Lecturer +47-22855846 +47-99544539 (mob) kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47-22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, bioethics, reproduction
Sterken, Rachel Associate Professor rachel.sterken@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Strand, Arne Lecturer +47-22857127 arne.strand@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sundberg, Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow kristoffer.sundberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Tollefsen, Torstein Professor +47-22857548 torstein.tollefsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47-22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger)
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47-22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Vecht, Joost Jacob Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855323 j.j.vecht@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vetlesen, Arne Johan Professor +47-22857754 a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vikesdal, Sara Kasin Doctoral Research Fellow s.k.vikesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vinje, Hilde PhD Candidate - Philosophy hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Antiquity
Watzl, Sebastian Associate Professor +47-228-41672 +47-939-69535 (mob) sebastian.watzl@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Wiestad, Else I Professor Emeritus +47-22857632 +47-22 46 21 07 e.i.wiestad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.ph
Øijord, Aksel Lecturer +47-22854108 aksel.oijord@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil
Østmoe, Tor Ivar Higher Executive Officer +47-22855524 t.i.ostmoe@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Philosophy, Ex.phil.