Persons tagged with «Philosophy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasen, Solveig Associate Professor +47-22855726 +4790084465 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk
Antonsen, Roger Associate Professor +47-22852482 97588742 (mob) 97588742 rantonse@ifi.uio.no First-Order Logic, Processing, Netlogo, Mathematical Logic, Outreach, Arduino, Automated Reasoning, Philosophy, Proof Theory, Logical Calculi, Automata, Modal Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Combinatorics, Logic, Complexity Theory, Science Communication, Proof Search
Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-47862974 (mob) olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Baggethun, Cristina Gomez Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845994 c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Theatre, Philosophy, Ibsen, Literature, Translation, Spain
Bagnoli, Carla Professor II carla.bagnoli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bostad, Inga Professor +47-22842035 +47-93085191 (mob) inga.bostad@iped.uio.no Education, Fundamental questions in education, Bildung, Philosophy of education, Philosophy, Disability, Sceptisim, Philosophy of language
Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47-22854903 +47-92402606 (mob) dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brogaard, Berit Professor II berit.brogaard@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, TV, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Social theory, Narrative theory, Media aesthetics, Philosophy
Brændvik, Geir Lecturer +47-22857540 +47-90528906 (mob) geir.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bøhn, Einar Duenger +47-22856947 91714143 (mob) 22841678 / 91714143 e.d.bohn@ifikk.uio.no Metaphysics, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy
Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor +47-22856947 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Researcher +47-22841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Dimas, Panagiotis Professor +47-22857918 panagiotis.dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Fricke, Christel Professor +47-22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Fritz, Peter Associate Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language
Fus, Mirela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of language, Philosophy, Metaphilosophy
Føllesdal, Dagfinn Kåre Professor Emeritus +47-22857753 d.k.follesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47-22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Gjesdal, Kristin Professor II kgjesdal@temple.edu Philosophy
Hannay, Robert Alastair Professor Emeritus +47-22856201 r.a.hannay@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Hansen, Carsten Professor +47-22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Hjelmervik, Egil Senior Lecturer +47-22855727 egil.hjelmervik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Johansen, Kjell Eyvind Professor emeritus +47-22855724 +47-93012339 (mob) k.e.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47-22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow +47-46636776 (mob) 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Metaphilosophy
Kannisto, Toni Tapio Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854729 t.t.kannisto@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Kleppestø, Thomas Haarklau Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845221 t.h.kleppesto@psykologi.uio.no Evolutionary psychology, Personality psychology, Philosophy
Köder, Franziska Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841685 franziska.koder@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47-22856961 +47-46660036 (mob) oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Madsen, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47-22855725 kjell.madsen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Maliks, Reidar Associate Professor +47-22858002 reidar.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Mancilla, Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Intellectual History, Philosophy, Systematic Theology, Political Theology
Moen, Jorid PhD candidate +47 90361801 (mob) jorid.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Pragmatism, Philosophy of science, Philosophy of mind, Psychiatry
Moen, Ole Martin Researcher +47-22859102 +47-41686074 (mob) o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Myklebust, Ragnar Braastad +47-22857545 r.b.myklebust@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Mørch, Hedda Hassel Postdoctoral Fellow h.h.morch@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics, Philosophy
Oftedal, Gry Researcher +47-22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47-22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Pedersen, Kim Phillips Doctoral Research Fellow k.p.pedersen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Pettersen, Tove Professor +47-22855849 tove.pettersen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Preus, Inger Julie Nygaard Professor Emeritus +47-22855994 i.j.n.preus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Rabbås, Øyvind Professor +47-22844449 oyvind.rabbas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Ramberg, Bjørn Torgrim Professor +47-22841673 +47-91742234 (mob) b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Rayo Fierro, Agustín Professor II a.r.fierro@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Roland, Monica Associate Professor monica.roland@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Roll-Hansen, Nils Professor Emeritus +47-22856929 nils.roll-hansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Räsänen, Joona Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856721 joona.rasanen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics
Sandemose, Jørgen Professor Emeritus +47-22855323 jorgen.sandemose@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Sandvik, Håkon Professor Emeritus +47-22857546 hakon.sandvik@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Saugstad, Jens Professor +47-22856978 +47-90608040 (mob) + 47 90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied ethics, The Philosophy of mind, Kant, Wittgenstein, Political philosophy, Epistemology
Serangeli, Ambra PhD Candidate - Philosophy ambra.serangeli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Serck-Hanssen, Camilla Professor +47-22844452 camilla.serck-hanssen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800, Kant, Conceptual Engineering, Ethics of War
Shah, Feroz Mehmood Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859150 f.m.shah@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sivertsen, Jo Lecturer +47-22855795 jo.sivertsen@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Philosophy
Skarsaune, Knut Olav Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22855724 k.o.skarsaune@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Sletnes, Kari Lecturer +47-22855846 +4799544539 (mob) kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47-22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Sterken, Rachel Associate Professor rachel.sterken@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Strand, Arne Lecturer +47-22857127 arne.strand@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil
Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Sundberg, Kristoffer Doctoral Research Fellow kristoffer.sundberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Tollefsen, Torstein Professor +47-22857548 torstein.tollefsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil., Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Ancient Philosophy, Late Antiquity, Church Fathers
Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47-22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47-22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Vecht, Joost Jacob Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855323 j.j.vecht@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vetlesen, Arne Johan Professor +47-22857754 a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vikesdal, Sara Kasin Doctoral Research Fellow s.k.vikesdal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Vinje, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Antiquity
Watzl, Sebastian Associate Professor +47-22841672 sebastian.watzl@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Wiestad, Else I Professor Emeritus +47-22857632 +47-22 46 21 07 e.i.wiestad@ifikk.uio.no Ex.ph, Philosophy
Øijord, Aksel Lecturer +47-22854108 aksel.oijord@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil
Østmoe, Tor Ivar Higher Executive Officer +47-22855524 t.i.ostmoe@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Philosophy, Ex.phil.