Persons tagged with «Science and Technology Studies»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Asdal, Kristin Professor +47-22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Environment and Energy, Science and Technology Studies, Politics of nature, Science and policy, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Science and innovation policy
Bauer, Susanne Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Health, Russia, Sociology, History of Science, biomedicine and life science studies, Anthropology of science, feminist technoscience, digital objects, infrastructure, hybrid ecologies, bioeconomy, Environment Health and Safety, risk assesment
Berg, Anne-Jorunn Centre Director +47-22858973 41123867 (mob) 41123867 a.j.berg@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender studies, Multicultural, Science and technology studies
Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Druglitrø, Tone Associate Professor +47-22841627 94986339 (mob) 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Hobæk, Bård Doctoral Research Fellow bard.hobak@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Huse, Tone Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855264 tone.huse@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Energy Policy, Science and policy, Renewable energy, Science and Technology Studies
Reinertsen, Hilde Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841652 hilde.reinertsen@tik.uio.no Aquaculture, Bioeconomy, Public Sector Management, Policy Studies, Montoring and Evaluation, Foreign Aid, History, Science and Technology Studies, Document Analysis.
Talleraas, Tina Naomi Sugahara t.n.s.talleraas@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies
Tvedten, Irene Øvstebø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841607 i.o.tvedten@tik.uio.no Science policy, Climate change, Science and Technology Studies