Persons tagged with «Student guidance»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann Student adviser + 47 22850523 d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47-22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Boncuk, Esra Senior Executive Officer +47-22858218 esrabo@ifi.uio.no Master education, Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation, Student guidance, student exchange
Brekke, Eleonora Higher Executive Officer +47-22850562 eleonora.brekke@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, Examination, Student guidance
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47-22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Dragisic, Biljana Senior Executive Officer +47-22855882 biljand@math.uio.no Student guidance, Disputation, PhD, Trial lecture, FS, TP, Exchange
Eide, Kristin Bjørneboe Senior Executive Officer +47-22856835 k.b.eide@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance
Engebretsen, Marte Emilie Higher Executive Officer +47-22854815 m.e.engebretsen@econ.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Examination, Master
Eriksen, Terese Senior Executive Officer +47-22850526 terese.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Student guidance, Courses, Examination
Fægri, Karoline Senior Lecturer +47-22855427 karoline.fagri@kjemi.uio.no PhD, Admissions, Programme descriptions, Student guidance, Fronter
Granum, Helle Pedersen Adviser +47-22858937 h.p.granum@stk.uio.no Student Guidance, Internationalisation
Grasmo, Kristin Johanne Adviser +47-22857640 k.j.grasmo@farmasi.uio.no Syllabus, Continuing and further education, Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Higher Executive Officer +47-22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Student guidance, Admissions, Programme descriptions, PhD
Haugom, Monica Lund Senior Executive Officer 228 57122 m.l.haugom@hf.uio.no Student guidance, Acceptance criteria, Student counselling, Admissions, Exchange
Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22856074 siv.haberg@stv.uio.no Peace and Conflict Studies, International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Jacobsen, Marianne Adviser +47-22858319 marianne.jacobsen@mn.uio.no Recognition, Infocentre, Web publishing, Student guidance, Student and Academic Administration, Student life
Jensen, Lene Ørbech Student Advisor Chinese Studies +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Advice, Courses, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47-22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student guidance, Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Web publishing
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47-22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, PhD, Master's thesis
Le Page, Siv Støfring Student Adviser +47-22844615 s.s.l.page@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Courses, Examination, Admissions
Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Orientation week for new students, Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Quality of education
Løvendahl, Lill Kathrine Student Adviser +47-22845392 l.k.lovendahl@medisin.uio.no Student guidance, Examination, Student and Academic Administration, Admissions, Courses
Magnusson, Ola Anders Student Adviser +47-22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, International Cooperation, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Administration, Student guidance, Joint Degree, Exchange
Majid, Sumera Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 sumera.majid@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Student guidance, Exchange, PhD
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47-22855065 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Melå, Line Higher Executive Officer +47-22854466 line.mela@ilos.uio.no Italian, Dutch, Student guidance, Student Administration, German
Neset (On leave), Birthe Student Adviser Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Examination, Courses, Admissions
Nicolaisen , Marie (I permisjon) marie.nicolaisen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museum studies, erasmus, Study administration, Student guidance, Internationalization of studies and teaching staff exchange
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47-22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Raza, Merita Emini On Leave Admissions, Student guidance, Examination, Courses
Rigenholt, Annika Senior Executive Officer +47-22855901 annikap@math.uio.no Student guidance
Sandåker, Anne-Line Programme Coordinator +47-22858992 a.l.sandaker@sum.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Examination
Schjerverud, Bjørn Erik Høvik Administrative Head of Studies - Faculty of Theology +47-22850308 +47-48111216 (mob) b.e.h.schjerverud@teologi.uio.no Programme descriptions, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Elections, Student and Academic Administration, Regulations, Student guidance, Administrative management
Severson, Lauren Anne Auditore Higher Executive Officer +47-22845045 l.a.a.severson@medisin.uio.no Admissions, Courses, Student guidance, Examination
Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Tårland, Maria Higher Executive Officer +47-22850418 maria.tarland@media.uio.no Quality of education, Student guidance, Student administration, Admissions, Exchange, Special needs
Varøy , Mari Helén On leave Student and academic administration, Recognition, Admissions, Quality of education, Student guidance, Health, safety and environment (HSE), Fire safety
Øverås, Mari Strønstad Senior Executive Officer +47-22841604 m.s.overas@econ.uio.no International, Web publishing, recognition, Student guidance, Web editor