Persons tagged with «Translation»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Baggethun, Cristina Gomez Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845994 c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Ibsen, Norwegian literature, Norwegian theatre, Translation, Spanish language, Spanish theatrr, Philosophy
Behrens, Bergljot Professor +47-22857694 bergljot.behrens@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Translatologi Linguistics
Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Grammar, Pragmatics, Translation, Second language acquisition
Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47-22845925 99418192 (mob) ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no English literature, Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens
Kharina, Alla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858388 alla.kharina@ilos.uio.no Russian, Russian literature, Translation Studies, Translation
Muñiz, Iris Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855222 iris.muniz@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Spanish, Spanish literature, Translation, Gender and Feminist Studies, Spanish reception of Ibsen
Nordenstam, Trond Gunnar Senior Lecturer +47-22856848 t.g.nordenstam@ilos.uio.no Russian, Translation
Pysz, Agnieszka Senior Lecturer +47-22858618 agnieszka.pysz@ilos.uio.no Grammar, Contrastive linguistics, Translation, English, English Language
Santos, Diana Sousa Marques Professor +47-22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no natural language processing, Portuguese, semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics
Solberg, Ida Hove Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855075 91605474 (mob) +47 916 05 474 i.h.solberg@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, French Language, English
Solum, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856951 kristina.solum@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Spanish, French, English, Literature
Zandjani, Nina +47-22858618 nina.zandjani@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, German, German literature, Middle East