Research coordinators

Persons 1 - 9 of 9
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Robyn Carston Carston, Robyn Professor of Linguistics, University College London robyn.carston@ucl.ac.uk
Dever, Joshua Associate Professor, University of Texas at Austin dever@mail.utexas.edu
Picture of Jan Terje Faarlund Faarlund, Jan Terje Professor (+47) 22 85 69 49 (+47) 47 82 80 01 j.t.faarlund@iln.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Føllesdal Føllesdal, Andreas Professor +47-22842036 andreas.follesdal@jus.uio.no
Picture of Christoph Harbsmeier Harbsmeier, Christoph Professor Emeritus +47-22856706 christoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no Chinese, East Asia, China
Picture of Raino Sverre Malnes Malnes, Raino Sverre Professor +47-22855176 r.s.malnes@stv.uio.no Political theory, Political philosophy, Social philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of science, France.
Picture of Peter Railton Railton, Peter John Stephenson Perrin Professor of Philosophy at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor prailton@umich.edu
Picture of Henrik Syse Syse, Henrik Senior Researcher at the Peace Research Institute Oslo (PRIO) henrik@prio.no
Wright, Crispin New York University and Director of the Northern Institute of Philosophy at the University of Aberdeen cw43@nyu.edu