Norwegian version of this page

Researchers, employed

Persons 1 - 6 of 6
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Chan, Timothy Researcher t.h.w.chan@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Researcher +47-22844838 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Edmund Henden Henden, Edmund edmund.henden@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Anna-Sara Malmgren Malmgren, Anna-Sara Assistant Professor at Stanford University malmgren@stanford.edu
Picture of Hans Olav Melberg Melberg, Hans Olav Associate Professor +47-22845031 h.o.melberg@medisin.uio.no Health economics, Statistical method, Economic evaluation, USA, Nordic, Cost-benefit analysis, International comparison
Picture of Susanna Siegel Siegel, Susanna Edgar Pierce Professor of Philosophy at Department of Philosophy, Harvard University ssiegel@fas.harvard.edu