People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 100 of 1,011
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Halfdan Martin Baadsvik Baadsvik, Halfdan Martin Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.baadsvik@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Antiquity, Art History, Architecture, Vitruvius
Picture of Fillip-André Baarøy Baarøy, Fillip-André Adviser +47-22854439 f.a.baaroy@hf.uio.no
Picture of Cristina Gomez Baggethun Baggethun, Cristina Gomez Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845994 c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Ibsen, Norwegian literature, Norwegian theatre, Translation, Spanish language, Spanish theatrr, Philosophy
Bagnoli, Carla Professor II carla.bagnoli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bakkejord, Liv Jorunn Senior Lecturer +47-22854239 l.j.bakkejord@iln.uio.no
Picture of Monica Bakken Bakken, Monica Director of Department +47-22856229 +47-97082983 monica.bakken@hf.uio.no Administrative management
Picture of Kjersti Bale Bale, Kjersti Professor +47-22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Bangsund Bangsund, Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22854068 andreas.bangsund@hf.uio.no Finance, Budget
Picture of Bruce Barnhart Barnhart, Bruce Associate Professor +47-22856728 bruce.barnhart@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Soraya Batmanghelichi Batmanghelichi, Kristin Soraya Associate Professor +47-22844836 k.s.batmanghelichi@ikos.uio.no Middle East, CIMS, SIMS, Middle East and North Africa (MENA), Iran, Gender and sexuality, Gender and Feminist Studies, Gender Theory, Political Islam
Picture of Eckhard Baur Baur, Eckhard Lecturer +47 22 85 46 59 eckhard.baur@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Theory, Jazz
Picture of Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, History of Language, Older English, Corpus linguistics
Picture of Bergljot Behrens Behrens, Bergljot Professor +47-22857694 bergljot.behrens@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Translatologi Linguistics
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Benskin, Michael Professor Emeritus michael.benskin@ilos.uio.no Older English, English
Berg, Laila Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856825 laila.berg@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Victoria Tømmeraas Berg Berg, Victoria Tømmeraas Higher Executive Officer +47-22854485 +47-48159067 v.t.berg@imv.uio.no master, Master's thesis, Admission
Picture of Sturla Berg-Olsen Berg-Olsen, Sturla +47 22 85 79 33 sturla.berg-olsen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kjell Lars Berge Berge, Kjell Lars Professor +47-22856711 92421945 k.l.berge@iln.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Kristin Berger Berger, Anne-Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857060 a.k.berger@hf.uio.no
Picture of Christine Bergh-Smith Bergh-Smith, Christine Executive Officer +47-22856227 christine.bergh-smith@iln.uio.no Reception
Picture of Mari Bergseth-Hasle Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Picture of Patrick Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Associate Professor +47-22856176 patrick.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Picture of Kirsten Berrum Berrum, Kirsten Head Engineer +47-22854924 kirsten.berrum@hf.uio.no Communication
Picture of Kristin Marie Berstad Berstad, Kristin Marie On leave until October 2017 Examination, Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Monika Birkeland Birkeland, Monika Higher Executive Officer +47-22845889 monika.birkeland@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Maria Birnbaum Birnbaum, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855582 maria.birnbaum@ikos.uio.no International Relations, Social Theory, Political Philosophy, Politics of Religion and Culture, Colonial History
Picture of Stein Stølen Bjerkaker Bjerkaker, Stein Stølen Higher Executive Officer +47-22856081 s.s.bjerkaker@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Bjordal, Sine Halkjelsvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858195 s.h.bjordal@ikos.uio.no
Bjorvand, Harald Professor emeritus harald.bjorvand@ilos.uio.no
Bjærke, Andrea Helene Lecturer +47-22858791 a.h.bjarke@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jorunn Bjørgum Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Aasta Marie Bjorvand Bjørkøy Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Bjorvand Associate Professor +47-22859129 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no
Picture of Jan Ivar Bjørnflaten Bjørnflaten, Jan Ivar Professor +47-22856737 j.i.bjornflaten@ilos.uio.no Russisk, Russland, Russisk språkhistorie, Språkvitenskap, Dialektologi, Slavisk, Gammelkirkeslavisk, Bulgarsk
Picture of Liv Bliksrud Bliksrud, Liv +47-22856964 liv.bliksrud@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Picture of Linn Willetts Borgen Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Medieval Studies, Art History, Architecture, Material Culture
Picture of Georgina  Born Born, Georgina Professor II georgina.born@music.ox.ac.uk
Picture of Inga Bostad Bostad, Inga Director +47-22842035 +47-93085191 inga.bostad@nchr.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Marion Irene Bowman Bowman, Marion Irene Professor II +447974979642 m.i.bowman@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47-22854903 +47-92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jens Erland Braarvig Braarvig, Jens Erland Professor +47-22856858 j.e.braarvig@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Hinduism, Language contact
Bradley, Catherine Anne Associate Professor c.a.bradley@imv.uio.no
Picture of Tom Zachary Bradstreet Bradstreet, Tom Zachary Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856867 t.z.bradstreet@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Johann Rasmus Brandt Brandt, Johann Rasmus j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Bernt Brendemoen Brendemoen, Bernt Professor +47-22856981 bernt.brendemoen@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Pamuk, Language contact, Middle East, CIMS
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor 228 56932 b.s.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science