People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 51 - 100 of 949
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monica Bakken Bakken, Monica Director of Department +47-22856229 +47-97082983 monica.bakken@hf.uio.no Administrative management
Picture of Kjersti Bale Bale, Kjersti Professor +47-22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Bangsund Bangsund, Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22854068 andreas.bangsund@hf.uio.no Budget, Finance
Picture of Simon Barker Barker, Simon Postdoctoral Fellow Office: +39 06 5839 1002 simon.barker@roma.uio.no Archeology, Antiquity
Picture of Bruce Barnhart Barnhart, Bruce Associate Professor +47-22856728 bruce.barnhart@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Soraya Batmanghelichi Batmanghelichi, Kristin Soraya Associate Professor +47-22844836 k.s.batmanghelichi@ikos.uio.no Middle East, CIMS, SIMS, Middle East and North Africa (MENA), Iran, Gender and sexuality, Gender and Feminist Studies, Gender Theory, Political Islam
Picture of Eckhard Baur Baur, Eckhard Lecturer +47 22 85 46 59 eckhard.baur@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Theory, Jazz
Picture of Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, History of Language, Older English, Corpus linguistics
Picture of Bergljot Behrens Behrens, Bergljot Professor +47-22857694 bergljot.behrens@ilos.uio.no Translation Studies, Translation, Translatologi Linguistics
Picture of Haakon Andreas Bekeng-Flemmen Bekeng-Flemmen, Haakon Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 926 68 922 h.a.bekeng-flemmen@ifikk.uio.no interwar period, history of ideas, intellectual history, norwegian intellectual history, psychoanalysis, culture wars
Picture of Ole Jørgen Benedictow Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Benskin, Michael Professor em. michael.benskin@ilos.uio.no Older English, English
Picture of Edgeir  Benum Benum, Edgeir Professor emeritus e.r.benum@iakh.uio.no History
Berg, Laila Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856825 laila.berg@ilos.uio.no Scotland, British Politics, Nationalism, National identity, the Nordic Model
Picture of Victoria Tømmeraas Berg Berg, Victoria Tømmeraas Higher Executive Officer +47-22854485 v.t.berg@imv.uio.no Master's thesis, master, Admission
Picture of Kjell Lars Berge Berge, Kjell Lars Professor +47-22856711 92421945 k.l.berge@iln.uio.no Rhetoric
Picture of Anne-Kristin Berger Berger, Anne-Kristin Executive Officer +47-22857060 a.k.berger@hf.uio.no
Picture of Christine Bergh-Smith Bergh-Smith, Christine Executive Officer +47-22856227 christine.bergh-smith@iln.uio.no Reception
Picture of Mari Bergseth-Hasle Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Picture of Patrick Bernhard Bernhard, Patrick Associate Professor +47-22856176 patrick.bernhard@iakh.uio.no Modern European History, Contemporary History; Cold War Studies, International Fascism, Transnational History
Picture of Mattia Biffis Biffis, Mattia Postdoctoral Fellow Kontor: +39 06 5839 1010 mattia.biffis@roma.uio.no
Picture of Monika Birkeland Birkeland, Monika Senior Executive Officer +47-22845889 monika.birkeland@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Maria Birnbaum Birnbaum, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855582 maria.birnbaum@ikos.uio.no International Relations, Social Theory, Political Philosophy, Politics of Religion and Culture, Colonial History
Picture of Stein Stølen Bjerkaker Bjerkaker, Stein Stølen Higher Executive Officer +47-22855073 s.s.bjerkaker@imv.uio.no
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Munch
Bjordal, Sine Halkjelsvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858195 s.h.bjordal@ikos.uio.no
Bjorvand, Harald Professor em. harald.bjorvand@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jorunn Bjørgum Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Aasta Marie Bjorvand Bjørkøy Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Bjorvand Associate Professor +47-22854896 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Jan Ivar Bjørnflaten Bjørnflaten, Jan Ivar Professor +47-22856737 j.i.bjornflaten@ilos.uio.no Russisk, Språkvitenskap, Slavisk, Dialektologi, Bulgarsk, Russland, Gammelkirkeslavisk, Russisk språkhistorie
Bliksrud, Hilde Alice Doctoral Research Fellow h.a.bliksrud@iln.uio.no
Picture of Liv Bliksrud Bliksrud, Liv Professor Emeritus +47-22856964 liv.bliksrud@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Literacy, PhD candidate, Runes, Epigraphy, Middle Ages
Picture of Linn Willetts Borgen Borgen, Linn Willetts Doctoral Research Fellow 0047 976 77 288 l.w.borgen@iakh.uio.no Material Culture, Art History, Architecture, Medieval Studies
Picture of Georgina  Born Born, Georgina Professor II georgina.born@music.ox.ac.uk
Picture of Marion Irene Bowman Bowman, Marion Irene Professor II +447974979642 m.i.bowman@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47-22854903 +47-92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Jens Erland Braarvig Braarvig, Jens Erland +47-22856858 j.e.braarvig@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Hinduism, Language contact
Bradley, Catherine Anne Associate Professor c.a.bradley@imv.uio.no Musicology; Music Theory; Medieval Music; Motets; Compositional Process; Text-Music Interactions
Picture of Tom Zachary Bradstreet Bradstreet, Tom Zachary Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856867 t.z.bradstreet@ilos.uio.no Disability Studies, Literature, Biopolitics, Animality Studies, Posthumanism
Picture of Johann Rasmus Brandt Brandt, Johann Rasmus 943 28 984 / 0039 333 3840 680 j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Picture of Torkel Brekke Brekke, Torkel Professor +47-22844841 torkel.brekke@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, South Asia, Buddhism, Religion and politics, Hinduism, CIMS
Picture of Bernt Brendemoen Brendemoen, Bernt Professor +47-22856981 bernt.brendemoen@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Pamuk, Language contact, Middle East, CIMS
Picture of Brita Brenna Brenna, Brita Professor +47-22856932 brita.brenna@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural history, Nature and the natural, History of Science
Picture of Thomas Brodahl Brodahl, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Berit Brogaard Brogaard, Berit Professor II berit.brogaard@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Erlend Bronken Bronken, Erlend Higher Executive Officer +47-22857751 erlend.bronken@ifikk.uio.no E-books, Cheating, Ephorus, E-learning, Fronter, Facilitation, Podcast, Digital learning resources, User support, Student and Academic Administration, Universal design
Picture of Madelen Brovold Brovold, Madelen Doctoral Research Fellow madelen.brovold@ibsen.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Digital Humanities, Drama, Antisemitism