Persons tagged with «Social media»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Picture of Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Professor +47-22850435 91172952 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Picture of Anja Nylund Hagen Hagen, Anja Nylund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850469 +47-91164716 a.n.hagen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Music and media, Popular culture, Social media, Mobile media, media technology, Media Use and Users, Media innovation, Media use among children and adolescents, Cultural history
Picture of Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no media and communication, Media aesthetics, Political communication, psychosocial studies, digital culture, Social media
Picture of Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Associate Professor +47-22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Picture of Tijana Milosevic Milosevic, Tijana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840597 tijana.milosevic@media.uio.no Social media, Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Media Policy and Regulation
Picture of Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate Professor +47-22850419 41420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Media and communication, Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Picture of Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45410967 +47-45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Picture of Nina Maria Rud Rud, Nina Maria Adviser +47-22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Picture of Linn Sandberg Sandberg, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.sandberg@media.uio.no Political communication, Social media, Political theory
Picture of Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Doctoral Research Fellow i.b.segers@media.uio.no right-wing politics, Political communication, media technology, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, immigration, Social media
Picture of Eli Skogerbø Skogerbø, Eli Professor +47-22850429 90561275 +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media
Picture of Elisabeth Staksrud Staksrud, Elisabeth Professor +47 22 85 04 12 elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Media organisations, Mobile policy and regulation, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Mobile media, Media Use and Users