Persons tagged with «Social media»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cristina Archetti Archetti, Cristina Professor +47-22850463 +47-90524868 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Political communication, Journalism, Media and extremism/terrorism, Strategic communication, Social media, Media Use and Users
Picture of Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Professor +47-22850435 91172952 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Digital Humanities, Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, media technology, Mobile media, Design Studies
Picture of Steffen Krüger Krüger, Steffen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Picture of Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Associate Professor +47-22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Picture of Tijana Milosevic Milosevic, Tijana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840597 tijana.milosevic@media.uio.no Social media, Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Media Policy and Regulation, Media innovation, Political communication
Picture of Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate professor +47-22850419 +47-41420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Picture of Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45410967 +47-45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Convergence, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics
Picture of Linn Sandberg Sandberg, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.sandberg@media.uio.no Political communication, Social media, Political theory
Picture of Iris Beau Segers Segers, Iris Beau Doctoral Research Fellow i.b.segers@media.uio.no Political communication, immigration, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, media technology, right-wing politics
Picture of Eli Skogerbø Skogerbø, Eli Professor +47-22850429 90561275 +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media
Picture of Elisabeth Staksrud Staksrud, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22850412 +47-95133188 elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Media organisations, Mobile policy and regulation, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Mobile media, Media Use and Users