Academic staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 676
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eldrid Daljord Daljord, Eldrid Lecturer eldrid.daljord@iln.uio.no Norwegian Language
Picture of Panagiotis Dimas Dimas, Panagiotis Professor +47-22857918 panagiotis.dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Ståle Dingstad Dingstad, Ståle professor +47-22 85 67 87 stale.dingstad@iln.uio.no Literature
Picture of Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Translation, Grammar, Second language acquisition, Pragmatics
Dorje, Lotan PhD Candidate +47 967 56321 +86 183 9718 5155 luodand@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Gianina Druta Druta, Gianina Doctoral Research Fellow +40-729657829 gianina.druta@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Romanian theatre, Digital Humanities, Reception Studies, IbsenStage
Picture of Signe Oksefjell Ebeling Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47-22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, English language, Contrastive linguistics, English, Learner language, Corpus development
Picture of Bettina Ebert Ebert, Bettina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841920 bettina.ebert@iakh.uio.no Lacquer, Middle Ages, Conservation, Vietnamese art
Edgren, Henrik Associate Professor henrik.edgren@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Marianne Egeland Egeland, Ragnhild Marianne Professor +47-22857938 r.m.egeland@iln.uio.no Literature
Picture of Åsmund  Egge Egge, Åsmund Professor Emeritus + 47-92436216 asmund.egge@iakh.uio.no History of Communism, Modern history, Modern Russian history
Picture of Halvor Eifring Eifring, Halvor Professor +47-22857703 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Picture of Ragnhild Eikli Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47-22845925 99418192 ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens, English literature
Picture of Mattias Ekman Ekman, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844742 +47-932 00 252 mattias.ekman@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Memory studies, History of Knowledge, Museum studies, History and theory of of architecture, Cultural heritage, Mnemology, Cultural history, Collective memory, Cultural memory, Monuments, Memorials, Cabinets of curiosities, Early modern theatres
Picture of Elisabeth Ellingsen Ellingsen, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22 85 42 93 +47 22 85 62 27 (Ekspedisjon) elisabeth.ellingsen@iln.uio.no Norwegian Language
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Cecilie Endresen Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no History of Religion, Islam and Christianity in Southeast Europe, Religion and politics, Religious pluralism, Albanian, Nationalism
Picture of Dag Øistein Endsjø Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47-22854918 +47-99043311 d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Picture of Irene Engelstad Engelstad, Irene +47-22856948 +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Picture of Hans-Olav Enger Enger, Hans-Olav Professor +47-22856092 h.o.enger@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Nicolai Egjar Engesland Engesland, Nicolai Egjar Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.engesland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Line Cecilie Engh Engh, Line Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22841684 l.c.engh@ifikk.uio.no History, Intellectual History, Medieval Studies
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47-22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Professor +47-22850435 91172952 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Picture of Johannes Due Enstad Enstad, Johannes Due Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854497 j.d.enstad@ilos.uio.no Russian history, Post-Soviet Russia, Second World War, right-wing extremism, terrorism