Academic staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 125 of 731
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sheila Coulson Coulson, Sheila Associate Professor +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Cubitt, Sean Professor II sean.cubitt@media.uio.no
Picture of Giuliano D'Amico D'Amico, Giuliano Associate Professor +47-22858689 giuliano.damico@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Scandinavian literature, Western esotericism, Translation Studies, History of the Book, Reception Studies, Sociology of Literature
Picture of Hans Fredrik Dahl Dahl, Hans Fredrik Professor Emeritus +47-22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media history, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics
Dannevig, André Nilsson Lecturer a.n.dannevig@iln.uio.no
Darrieulat, Olivier Jean D Associate Professor +47-22844123 o.j.d.darrieulat@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, France, French, Société et civilisation francaise, Histoire économique de la France XIXième et XXième siècles, Histoire des entreprises
Picture of Panagiotis Dimas Dimas, Panagiotis Professor +47-22857918 panagiotis.dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Ståle Dingstad Dingstad, Ståle professor +47-22 85 67 87 stale.dingstad@iln.uio.no
Picture of Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47-22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, Grammar, Pragmatics, Translation, Second language acquisition
Picture of Olga Djordjilovic Djordjilovic, Olga Adviser +47-22854326 olga.djordjilovic@ikos.uio.no
Dorje, Lotan PhD Candidate +47 967 56321 +86 183 9718 5155 luodand@student.hf.uio.no
Picture of Gianina Druta Druta, Gianina Doctoral Research Fellow +40-729657829 gianina.druta@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, Romanian theatre, Digital Humanities
Picture of Signe Oksefjell Ebeling Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47-22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Picture of Bettina Ebert Ebert, Bettina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841920 bettina.ebert@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Lacquer, Vietnamese art
Picture of Lutz Eberhard Edzard Edzard, Lutz Eberhard Professor II +47-22844836 l.e.edzard@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Semitic, Hebrew, Arabic, Language contact, CIMS
Picture of Ragnhild Marianne Egeland Egeland, Ragnhild Marianne Professor +47-22857938 r.m.egeland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Åsmund  Egge Egge, Åsmund Professor Emeritus + 47-92436216 asmund.egge@iakh.uio.no Modern history, Modern Russian history, History of Communism
Picture of Eli Anne Eiesland Eiesland, Eli Anne 95902035 e.a.eiesland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Eifring Eifring, Halvor Professor +47-22857703 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Picture of Ragnhild Eikli Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47-22845925 99418192 ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no English literature, Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens
Picture of Mattias Ekman Ekman, Mattias Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844742 +47-932 00 252 mattias.ekman@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Museum studies, Museums, Collective memory, Cultural memory, Monuments, Memorials, The theory and history of architecture
Picture of Elisabeth Ellingsen Ellingsen, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22 85 42 93 +47 22 85 62 27 (Ekspedisjon) elisabeth.ellingsen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Marius Emanuelsen Emanuelsen, Marius Lecturer +47-22840686 marius.emanuelsen@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Cecilie Endresen Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no History of Religion, Islam and Christianity in Southeast Europe, Religion and politics, Religious pluralism, Albanian, Nationalism