Academic staff - Page 6

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 126 - 150 of 676
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anne Eriksen Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Ervik, Andreas Nilsen Doctoral Research Fellow a.n.ervik@media.uio.no
Picture of Line Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +47-22854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Archives, Digital Humanities
Picture of Charles Melvin Ess Ess, Charles Melvin Professor +47-22850404 c.m.ess@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Digital media, Religion and politics, Ethics
Picture of Frank Esser Esser, Frank Professor II frank.esser@media.uio.no Political communication
Etelämäki, Marja Irmeli Associate Professor +47-22859129 m.i.etelamaki@iln.uio.no Conversation Analysis, Interactional Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Finnish
Picture of Nina Marie Evensen Evensen, Nina Marie +47-22858687 +47-92060359 n.m.evensen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Philology, Scholarly editing
Picture of Håkon Evju Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Picture of Carine S.R. Eymundsson Eymundsson, Carine S.R. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851930 40460810 c.s.eymundsson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Picture of Jon Inge Faldalen Faldalen, Jon Inge Lecturer j.i.faldalen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, History of film, Television fiction, Television aesthetics, Film theory
Picture of Unn Falkeid Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Researcher +47-22844838 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design
Picture of Panagiotis Farantatos Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Annie Fee Fee, Annie Postdoctoral Fellow anna.fee@media.uio.no Film history, silent film, feminist film history, media aesthetics, visual culture, film theory, French film, American film history, Cinephilia
Picture of Liisa-Rávná Finbog Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Picture of Ragnhild Fjellro Fjellro, Ragnhild Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.fjellro@media.uio.no
Picture of Hedda Flatø Flatø, Hedda Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855576 hedda.flato@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Geir Flikke Flikke, Geir Associate Professor +47-22845948 99357278 geir.flikke@ilos.uio.no Russia
Picture of Per Ditlef Fredriksen Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47-22841911 91126749 +47-91126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Picture of Anny Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47-22857354 +47-92416141 anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Printmaking history, Printmaking techniques, Modernism, Naturalism
Picture of Christel Fricke Fricke, Christel Professor +47-22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Robert Marc Friedman Friedman, Robert Marc Professor +47-22854205 91639068 +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@iakh.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Picture of Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Associate Professor peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language