Academic staff - Page 6

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 126 - 150 of 730
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Engelstad, Irene +47-22856948 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no
Picture of Hans-Olav Enger Enger, Hans-Olav Professor +47-22856092 h.o.enger@iln.uio.no
Engesland, Nicolai Egjar Doctoral Research Fellow n.e.engesland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Line Cecilie Engh Engh, Line Cecilie Ricercatore +39 06 58391010 l.c.engh@roma.uio.no
Picture of Sunniva Engh Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47-22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Engø, Anne Torunn +47 22 85 43 27 a.t.engo@iln.uio.no
Picture of Gunn Enli Enli, Gunn Professor +47-22850435 91172952 gunn.enli@media.uio.no Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Picture of Johannes Due Enstad Enstad, Johannes Due Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854497 j.d.enstad@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Anne Eriksen Eriksen, Anne Professor +47-22856989 +47-41680140 anne.eriksen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Nature and the natural, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, Museums and Museology, Medical history, Folk religion
Picture of Marianne Hem Eriksen Eriksen, Marianne Hem Associate Professor +47-22851928 m.h.eriksen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Iron Age, settlement archaeology, mythology, Social Theory, Theory and method
Picture of Stefka Georgieva Eriksen Eriksen, Stefka Georgieva +47 22857778 s.g.eriksen@iln.uio.no
Ervik, Andreas Nilsen Doctoral Research Fellow a.n.ervik@media.uio.no
Picture of Line  Esborg Esborg, Line Associate Professor +4722854919 line.esborg@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Ethnography, Folklore and popular memory, Narratology
Picture of Charles Melvin Ess Ess, Charles Melvin Professor +47-22850404 c.m.ess@media.uio.no media and communication, digital media ethics, internet research ethics, democratization, religion online, cross-cultural approaches
Picture of Frank Esser Esser, Frank Professor II frank.esser@media.uio.no Political communication
Etelämäki, Marja Irmeli Associate Professor +47-22859129 m.i.etelamaki@iln.uio.no
Picture of Nina Marie Evensen Evensen, Nina Marie Researcher +47-22858687 +47-92060359 n.m.evensen@ibsen.uio.no Scholarly editing, Philology, Digital Humanities
Picture of Håkon Evju Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Carine S.R. Eymundsson Eymundsson, Carine S.R. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851930 40460810 c.s.eymundsson@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 +47-98041073 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Digital Humanities, Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, media technology, Mobile media, Design Studies
Picture of Jon Inge Faldalen Faldalen, Jon Inge Lecturer j.i.faldalen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, History of film, Television fiction, Television aesthetics, Film theory
Picture of Unn Falkeid Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Gender Studies, Early Modern Women
Picture of Ingrid Lossius Falkum Falkum, Ingrid Lossius Researcher +47-22844838 i.l.falkum@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design
Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History