Administrative staff at the departments - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 117
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kristin Hagen Hagen, Kristin Senior Engineer +47-22857110 kristin.hagen@iln.uio.no Corpus development, Corpus linguistics, Dialects
Hansen, Ane Bjølgerud Adviser +47-22856876 a.b.hansen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Caroline Hansen Hansen, Caroline Studies administrator for philosophy 22858038 c.c.hansen@ifikk.uio.no examination, Study administration, Master's thesis, course administration
Picture of Karen M Haugland Haugland, Karen M Head of Office +47-22856928 92484626 k.m.haugland@ifikk.uio.no Mangement
Picture of Mari Johanne Bordal Hertzenberg Hertzenberg, Mari Johanne Bordal Student advisor history of ideas and classics +47 22 85 76 39 m.j.b.hertzenberg@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Rita Hjorteset Hjorteset, Rita Higher Executive Officer +47-22857069 rita.hjorteset@ifikk.uio.no syllabus and teaching schedule, Student and Academic Administration
Holmen, Jon +47-22854986 jon.holmen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Eszter Horvati Horvati, Eszter (+47) 22 85 48 02 (+47) 922 89 290 eszter.horvati@iln.uio.no
Picture of Katerina Houben Houben, Katerina Administrative Manager +47-22850445 48193789 katerina.houben@media.uio.no Guest Registration, User Support, Events, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Håberg, Live Principal Engineer +47-22844118 live.haberg@iln.uio.no
Høyem, Anna Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22844737 a.k.hoyem@ilos.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, student funds, Quality Assurance in Study Programmes, Facebook, Italian
Picture of Cecilia Ingulstad Ingulstad, Cecilia Higher Executive Officer +47-22856081 cecilia.ingulstad@ilos.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Lene Ørbech  Jensen Jensen, Lene Ørbech Student Advisor Chinese Studies +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Advice, Courses, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Johansen, Gard Atle Secretary +47-22854990 g.a.johansen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mona Elisabeth Johansen Johansen, Mona Elisabeth Amministrazione +39 06 5839 1007 m.e.johansen@roma.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Johansen Johansen, Solveig Senior Executive Officer +47-22857125 solveig.johansen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Karianne Risvik Johnsen Johnsen, Karianne Risvik Study advisor +47 228 55549 k.r.johnsen@iln.uio.no Student administration
Johnsen, Tor Erik On leave +47-22854794 t.e.johnsen@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Mia Brunelle Jønnum Jønnum, Mia Brunelle Higher Executive Officer +47-22858392 m.b.jonnum@ilos.uio.no English, LAMUSO
Karlstad, Yngvar Higher Executive Officer +47-22854830 yngvar.karlstad@ikos.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Karina Kleiva Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Financial Management, Human resources administration
Picture of Håkon Kristensen Kristensen, Håkon On leave
Kulsrud, Nina Senior executive officer +47 22 85 49 75 nina.kulsrud@iln.uio.no Administration
Picture of Ragnhild Kuløy Kuløy, Ragnhild Senior Executive Officer 228 56060 ragnhild.kuloy@ikos.uio.no
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support