Administrative staff at the departments - Page 2

Persons 26 - 50 of 115
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Siri Andrea Paulsen Heslien Heslien, Siri Andrea Paulsen Higher Executive Officer +47-22844708 s.a.p.heslien@iakh.uio.no Study administration, Explanations, Appeals, HIS3090, Hourly pay
Picture of Rita Hjorteset Hjorteset, Rita Higher Executive Officer +47-22857069 rita.hjorteset@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, syllabus and teaching schedule
Holmen, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22854986 jon.holmen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Eszter Horvati Horvati, Eszter (+47) 22 85 48 02 (+47) 922 89 290 eszter.horvati@iln.uio.no
Picture of Katerina Houben Houben, Katerina Adviser +47-22850445 48193789 katerina.houben@media.uio.no Events, User Support, Guest Registration, Internal Communication, Recruitment
Høyem, Anna Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22844737 a.k.hoyem@ilos.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, student funds, Quality Assurance in Study Programmes, Facebook, Italian
Picture of Cecilia Ingulstad Ingulstad, Cecilia Higher Executive Officer +47-22856081 cecilia.ingulstad@ilos.uio.no Study administration
Picture of Lene Ørbech  Jensen Jensen, Lene Ørbech Student Advisor Chinese Studies +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Johansen, Gard Atle Secretary +47-22854990 g.a.johansen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mona Elisabeth Johansen Johansen, Mona Elisabeth Amministrazione +39 06 5839 1007 m.e.johansen@roma.uio.no
Picture of Solveig Johansen Johansen, Solveig Senior Executive Officer +47-22857125 solveig.johansen@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Haakon Berg Johnsen Johnsen, Haakon Berg Administrative Manager +47-22850433 h.b.johnsen@media.uio.no Examination, Courses, Student guidance
Picture of Karianne Risvik Johnsen Johnsen, Karianne Risvik On leave
Johnsen, Tor Erik Risvik Senior Executive Officer +47-22854794 t.e.r.johnsen@ilos.uio.no
Picture of Mia Brunelle Jønnum Jønnum, Mia Brunelle Higher Executive Officer +47-22858392 m.b.jonnum@ilos.uio.no English, LAMUSO
Karlstad, Yngvar Higher Executive Officer +47 228 58685 yngvar.karlstad@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kathrine Kjellmann Brachel Kjellmann Brachel, Kathrine Study advisor +47 228 55549 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Student administration
Picture of Karina Kleiva Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial Management
Picture of Håkon Kristensen Kristensen, Håkon Higher Executive Officer +47-22856797 hakon.kristensen@ilos.uio.no
Kulsrud, Nina Senior executive officer +47 22 85 49 75 nina.kulsrud@iln.uio.no Administration
Picture of Ragnhild Kuløy Kuløy, Ragnhild Senior Executive Officer 228 56060 ragnhild.kuloy@ikos.uio.no
Picture of Katharina Lange Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Picture of Kari Langseth Langseth, Kari Student Advisor 22 84 44 03 kari.langseth@ikos.uio.no
Larsen, Lisbeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22854198 lisbeth.larsen@ilos.uio.no Internationalization of studies and teaching staff exchange, bilateral agreements and Erasmus+ agreements
Picture of Ragnar Holst Larsen Larsen, Ragnar Holst Adviser +47-22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no PhD coordinator, History, Student and Academic Administration, Modern International and Transnational History, MITRA