Persons tagged with «Communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kirsten Berrum Berrum, Kirsten Head Engineer +47-22854924 kirsten.berrum@hf.uio.no Communication
Picture of Camilla Marie Chausse Chausse, Camilla Marie Adviser +47-22854844 47234806 + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Picture of Olaf Sunde Christensen Christensen, Olaf Sunde Senior Executive Officer +47-22854651 +47-90259929 o.s.christensen@hf.uio.no Communication
Picture of Toril Haugen Haugen, Toril Senior Adviser +47-22856884 toril.haugen@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact
Picture of Ellen Evju Jahr Jahr, Ellen Evju Senior Executive Officer +47-22855404 46056582 e.e.jahr@hf.uio.no Communication
Picture of Anniken Konstance Eid Kjeserud Kjeserud, Anniken Konstance Eid Adviser +47-22844765 +47-99707015 a.k.e.kjeserud@hf.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Research communication
Picture of Eirin Cathrine  Lade Lade, Eirin Cathrine Communication Officer - on leave +47 22 85 04 40 e.c.lade@media.uio.no Communication, Events
Picture of Vibeke Enstrøm Nøkling Nøkling, Vibeke Enstrøm Higher Executive Officer +47-22856939 v.e.nokling@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Picture of Andrea Othilie Rognan Rognan, Andrea Othilie Adviser +47-22854652 94430179 a.o.rognan@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Picture of Elisabeth Brinch Sand Sand , Elisabeth Brinch Permisjon Communication
Picture of Anne Serikstad Stovner Stovner, Anne Serikstad Senior Executive Officer +47-22855934 a.s.stovner@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Research communication
Picture of Kjersti Drøsdal Vikøren Vikøren, Kjersti Drøsdal Senior Adviser +47-22854019 k.d.vikoren@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Project management, IT support for research, Research communication, Web publishing
Picture of Helene Wilberg Wilberg, Helene Communications Adviser +47-22857647 +47-95062371 helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Media contact, Internal communication, Research communication, Public relations, Preparedness