Persons tagged with «History» - Page 3

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Picture of Jarle Simensen Simensen, Jarle Professor Emeritus jarle.simensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Erling Skaug Skaug, Erling Professor Emeritus erling.skaug@iakk.uio.no Conservation, Middle Ages, Art History, Technology, History, Art Technology
Picture of Sita Steckel Steckel, Sita Associate professor II - History s.a.steckel@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Odd Arvid Storsveen Storsveen, Odd Arvid Professor +47-22858183 97733392 o.a.storsveen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Steinar Andreas Sæther Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47-22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Picture of Øystein Sørensen Sørensen, Øystein Professor +47-22856915 48152920 oystein.sorensen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Louisa Taylor Taylor, Louisa Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857875 louisa.taylor@iakh.uio.no Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History
Picture of Eivind Thomassen Thomassen, Eivind Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856077 eivind.thomassen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kåre Tønnesson Tønnesson, Kåre kare.tonnesson@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hanne Hagtvedt Vik Vik, Hanne Hagtvedt Associate Professor +47-22841953 h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Elisabetta Cassina Wolff Wolff, Elisabetta Cassina Associate Professor +47-22858251 +47-48188068 e.c.wolff@iakh.uio.no History, Fascism, Right Extremism, Italian History, Neo-fascism, Italy
Picture of Hilde Henriksen Waage Waage, Hilde Henriksen Professor +47-22857238 h.h.waage@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Peace and Conflict
Picture of Johanna Zanon Zanon, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859312 +47-22859312 johanna.zanon@iakh.uio.no Business History, History of Decorative Arts, Fashion History, History, History of Photography