Norwegian

Archaeology (AIACH)

Postal address Postboks 1008 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Blindernveien 11
0371 Oslo
Phone +47-22854900
Fax +47-22855278
Org. Unit ID 143110

Staff

The list contains 31 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aas, Lars Reinholt PhD Candidate +47-22841949 l.r.aas@iakh.uio.no
Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no
Austvoll, Knut Ivar Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850314 90963384 (mob) +47-90963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no
Bandama, Foreman foreman.bandama@iakh.uio.no
Brandt, Johann Rasmus j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no
Brunstad, Stine Urke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no
Bukkemoen, Grethe Bjørkan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851902 g.b.bukkemoen@iakh.uio.no
Burstrøm, Nanouschka Myrberg Senior Lecturer n.m.burstrom@iakh.uio.no
Cannell, Rebecca Postdoctoral Fellow rebecca.cannell@iakh.uio.no
Coulson, Sheila Associate Professor +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no
Eriksen, Marianne Hem Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22841959 m.h.eriksen@iakh.uio.no
Eymundsson, Carine S.R. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851930 40460810 (mob) c.s.eymundsson@iakh.uio.no
Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47-22841911 91126749 (mob) +47-91126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no
Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Associate Professor +47-22841926 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no
Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47-22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no
Hedeager, Lotte Professor +47-22841936 45517171 (mob) lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no
Johannessen, Lene Os Senior Executive Officer +47-22841907 +47 41 92 88 51 l.o.johannessen@sai.uio.no
Kostomitsopoulou Marketou, Ariadni Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841954 a.k.marketou@iakh.uio.no
Kristoffersen, Astrid Tvedte Research Assistant a.t.kristoffersen@iakh.uio.no
Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47-22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no
Moen, Marianne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850360 marianne.moen@iakh.uio.no
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no
Prescott, Christopher Head of Department +390658391008 +393913836764 (mob) christopher.prescott@roma.uio.no
Prøsch-Danielsen, Lisbeth Associate Professor lisbeth.prosch-danielsen@iakh.uio.no
Rasmussen, Josephine Munch Associate Professor +47-22841947 j.m.rasmussen@iakh.uio.no
Roalkvam, Isak Lecturer isak.roalkvam@iakh.uio.no
Scharffenberg, Katrine S. Research Assistant k.s.scharffenberg@iakh.uio.no
Sontum, Kaja Hannedatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841910 k.h.sontum@iakh.uio.no
Spangen, Marte Chief Research Technician +47-22841954 marte.spangen@iakh.uio.no
Sture, Maria Kristine Research Assistant mariaksv@student.iakh.uio.no
Viestad, Vibeke Maria +47-22841913 41467354 (mob) v.m.viestad@iakh.uio.no