Academic staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 103
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Einar Lie Lie, Einar Professor +47-22857562 93284945 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Picture of Einhart  Lorenz Lorenz, Einhart Professor Emeritus 22857206 einhart.lorenz@iakh.uio.no History
Loth, Mala Doctoral Research Fellow mala.loth@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Julie Lund Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47-22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Picture of Henrik Olav Mathiesen Mathiesen, Henrik Olav Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854987 h.o.mathiesen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Maul Maul, Daniel Associate Professor +47-22857021 daniel.maul@iakh.uio.no
Picture of John McNicol McNicol, John Senior lecturer 0047 22841944 john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Picture of Douwtje L van der Meulen Meulen, Douwtje L van der Conservator +47-22859337 d.l.v.d.meulen@iakh.uio.no Conservation
Picture of Marianne Moen Moen, Marianne Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850360 marianne.moen@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology
Picture of Jan Eivind Myhre Myhre, Jan Eivind +47-22854467 48423304 j.e.myhre@iakh.uio.no History
Naderer, Max Doctoral Research Fellow max.naderer@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Klaus Nathaus Nathaus, Klaus Associate Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Ada Elisabeth Nissen Nissen, Ada Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857270 a.e.nissen@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Olav Njølstad Njølstad, Olav Professor II +47-22854415 97675260 olav.njolstad@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hallvard Notaker Notaker, Hallvard Associate Professor +47-22857675 +47-40452101 hallvard.notaker@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Hilde Andrea Nysether Nysether, Hilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857767 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Hans Jacob Orning Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47-22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Beate Albrigtsen Pedersen Pedersen, Beate Albrigtsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858176 95108841 b.a.pedersen@iakh.uio.no
Picture of Unn Pedersen Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Picture of Helge Øystein Pharo Pharo, Helge Øystein +47-22856874 h.o.pharo@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Veronique Pouillard Pouillard, Veronique Associate Professor +47-22857204 veronique.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history.
Picture of Pamela Gwynne Price Price, Pamela Gwynne Professor Emeritus +47-22856877 97022241 p.g.price@iakh.uio.no History
Picture of Kim Christian Priemel Priemel, Kim Christian Associate Professor +47-22857213 k.c.priemel@iakh.uio.no Contemporary History, Legal History, Social and Economic History, Holocaust Studies, International Histoy, Theory and method
Picture of Kristin Ranestad Ranestad, Kristin Postdoctoral Fellow kristin.ranestad@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Industrihistorie, Global history
Picture of Josephine Munch Rasmussen Rasmussen, Josephine Munch Associate Professor +47-22841947 j.m.rasmussen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Cultural heritage