English

Filosofi (FILOSOFI)

Postadresse Postboks 1020 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Besøksadresse Blindernveien 31
Georg Morgenstiernes hus
0313 OSLO
Telefon +47-22856911
Stedkode 143320

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 23 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aasen, Solveig Førsteamanuensis +47-22855726 +4790084465 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no
Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no
Fricke, Christel Professor +47-22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no
Fritz, Peter Førsteamanuensis peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no
Fus, Mirela Stipendiat +47-22844839 mirela.fus@ifikk.uio.no
Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47-22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no
Gjoevikli, Lars Stipendiat +47-22857183 lars.gjoevikli@ifikk.uio.no
Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47-22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no
Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47-22856961 +47-46660036 (mob) oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no
Maliks, Reidar Førsteamanuensis +47-22858002 reidar.maliks@ifikk.uio.no
Pedersen, Kim Phillips Stipendiat k.p.pedersen@ifikk.uio.no
Seim, Maria Stipendiat 47623812 maria.seim@ifikk.uio.no
Sletnes, Kari Universitetslektor +47-22855846 +4799544539 (mob) kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no
Smajdor, Anna Førsteamanuensis +47-22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no
Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no
Torsen, Ingvild Førsteamanuensis +47-22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47-22844443 +47-22844443 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no
Vecht, Joost Jacob Stipendiat +47-22855323 j.j.vecht@ifikk.uio.no
Vetlesen, Arne Johan Professor +47-22857754 a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no
Vikesdal, Sara Kasin Stipendiat s.k.vikesdal@ifikk.uio.no
Vinje, Hilde Stipendiat - Filosofi 47661286 (mob) hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no
Watzl, Sebastian Førsteamanuensis +47-22841672 sebastian.watzl@ifikk.uio.no
Wiestad, Else I Professor emeritus +47-22857632 e.i.wiestad@ifikk.uio.no