Academic staff

Persons 1 - 25 of 161
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christine Amadou Amadou, Christine Associate Professor +47-22856146 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Picture of Øivind Andersen Andersen, Øivind Professor Emeritus +47-22841502 oivind.andersen@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Picture of Julia Annas Annas, Julia Professor of Philosophy, University of Arizona jannas@u.arizona.edu
Picture of Trine Antonsen Antonsen, Trine trine.antonsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Per Ariansen Ariansen, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22855938 per.ariansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Olav Asheim Asheim, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-47862974 olav.asheim@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Monika Asztalos Murdoch Asztalos Murdoch, Monika Professor +47-22856840 m.a.murdoch@ifikk.uio.no Classics
Bagnoli, Carla Professor II carla.bagnoli@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Frode Alfson Bjørdal Bjørdal, Frode Alfson Professor Emeritus f.a.bjordal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Inga Bostad Bostad, Inga Director +47-22842035 +47-93085191 inga.bostad@nchr.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Associate Professor +47-22854903 +47-92402606 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brodahl, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Berit Brogaard Brogaard, Berit Professor II berit.brogaard@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Brændvik, Geir Lecturer +47-22857540 +47-90528906 geir.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bull, Christian Hervik Researcher +47-22850333 c.h.bull@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Silvio Friedrich Bär Bär, Silvio Friedrich Professor +47-22855338 s.f.bar@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Picture of Einar Duenger Bøhn Bøhn, Einar Duenger +47-22856947 91714143 22841678 / 91714143 e.d.bohn@ifikk.uio.no Metaphysics, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy
Picture of Halfdan Martin Baadsvik Baadsvik, Halfdan Martin PhD Candidate h.m.baadsvik@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Antiquity, Art History, Architecture, Vitruvius
Picture of Herman Wright Cappelen Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor +47-22856947 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Carlsson, Andreas Brekke Researcher +47-22841065 a.b.carlsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Lars Christie Christie, Lars Associate Professor lars.christie@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Picture of Panagiotis Dimas Dimas, Panagiotis Professor +47-22857918 panagiotis.dimas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Picture of Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy