Persons tagged with «Art History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Modernism, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Technologies and Media, Media Aesthetics, Aesthetics, Avant-garde studies, Memory Studies, Art
Picture of Halfdan Martin Baadsvik Baadsvik, Halfdan Martin Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.baadsvik@ifikk.uio.no Architecture, Art History, Vitruvius, Classics, Antiquity
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Scandinavian Design, Cultural History, Popular Culture, Modernism, Design Studies, Material Culture, Art History, Industrial Design
Picture of Panagiotis Farantatos Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Anny Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47-22857354 +47-92416141 anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Printmaking history, printmaking, Modernism, Printmaking techniques, Art History, Naturalism
Picture of Ingeborg Glambek Glambek, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus ingeborg.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Malin Kristine Graesse Graesse, Malin Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.graesse@ifikk.uio.no Arts and Crafts, Art History, Environmental Humanities, Design og arkitektur, Design History, Animals and Materiality, Nature/Culture, Ecocriticism, Sustainability
Picture of Ingrid Halland Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Ontologi, art historical methodology, Museums and Museology, Aesthetics, Art theory, Design og arkitektur
Picture of Espen Johnsen Johnsen, Espen Professor +47-22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Lena Liepe Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Historiography, Illumination, Middle Ages, Interpretation and Meaning, Iconography, Image and Cult, Medieval Studies, Museums
Malmanger, Magne Professor Emeritus magne.malmanger@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Nikita  Mathias Mathias, Nikita PhD candidate with external funding nikita.mathias@ifikk.uio.no; nikita.mathias Art History, Media History, Landscape painting, Cinema and Film Studies, Immersion, Aesthetics
Picture of Emil Leth Meilvang Meilvang, Emil Leth Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.meilvang@ifikk.uio.no Modernisme, Art History, History of Science, Life, Avantgarde
Petterson, Einar Robert Professor +47-22855368 e.r.petterson@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Øystein Sjåstad Sjåstad, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22841057 oystein.sjastad@hf.uio.no Semiotics, Comics and Graphic Novels, Art History, Modernism
Picture of Brigitte Stolpmann Stolpmann, Brigitte Lecturer +47-22855327 brigitte.stolpmann@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Per Sigurd Tveitevåg Styve Styve, Per Sigurd Tveitevåg Associate Professor +47-22855308 p.s.t.styve@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Toft-Eriksen, Lars lars.toft-eriksen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Aron Vinegar Vinegar, Aron Professor +47-22857178 924 40 014 aron.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics
Picture of Pasi Väliaho Väliaho, Pasi Professor +47-22845503 pasi.valiaho@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Archaeology, Aesthetics
Picture of Marit Werenskiold Werenskiold, Marit Professor Emeritus +47-22855424 +47-99298418 marit.werenskiold@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Anne Wichstrøm Wichstrøm, Anne Professor Emeritus +47-22855331 anne.wichstrom@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Reidar Aasgaard Aasgaard, Reidar Professor +47-22854917 reidar.aasgaard@ifikk.uio.no Art History