Art History

Persons 1 - 25 of 28
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øivind Lorenz Storm Bjerke Bjerke, Øivind Lorenz Storm Professor +47-22855379 90888086 o.l.s.bjerke@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Ina Blom Blom, Ina Professor +47-22855366 ina.blom@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Media Aesthetics, Media Archaeology, 20th Century, Avant-garde studies, Modernism, Aesthetics, Art, Technologies and Media, Memory Studies
Picture of Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47-22858613 +47-90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design
Picture of Panagiotis Farantatos Farantatos, Panagiotis Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856839 panagiotis.farantatos@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Anny Fremmerlid Fremmerlid, Anny Senior Lecturer +47-22857354 +47-92416141 anny.fremmerlid@ifikk.uio.no Art History, printmaking, Printmaking history, Printmaking techniques, Modernism, Naturalism
Picture of Ingeborg Glambek Glambek, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus ingeborg.glambek@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Ingrid Halland Halland, Ingrid Doctoral Research Fellow ingrid.halland@ifikk.uio.no Design og arkitektur, Art theory, Museums and Museology, Art History, Aesthetics, art historical methodology, Ontologi
Hoel, Kari Professor Emeritus +47-22855308 +4741228921 kari.hoel@ifikk.uio.no
Picture of Espen Johnsen Johnsen, Espen Professor +47-22858178 espen.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Bente Larsen Larsen, Bente Professor +47-22856734 bente.larsen@ifikk.uio.no aesthetics, art theory, modernisme/postmodernisme, visual art from 1800
Picture of Ida Kamilla Lie Lie, Ida Kamilla Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854866 + 47 452 88 922 i.k.lie@ifikk.uio.no Design History, Architecture, Cultural history, Scandinavian Design, Industrial Design, Environmental History
Picture of Lena Liepe Liepe, Lena Professor +47-22856149 lena.liepe@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Iconography, Interpretation and Meaning, Illumination, Historiography, Museums, Image and Cult
Malmanger, Magne Professor Emeritus magne.malmanger@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Nikita  Mathias Mathias, Nikita PhD candidate with external funding nikita.mathias@ifikk.uio.no; nikita.mathias Art History, Landscape painting, Cinema and Film Studies, Media History, Immersion, Aesthetics
Picture of Emil Leth Meilvang Meilvang, Emil Leth Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.meilvang@ifikk.uio.no Art History, History of Science, Modernisme, Avantgarde, Life
Picture of Erik Mørstad Mørstad, Erik Associate Professor +47-22855567 erik.morstad@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Gabriele Oropallo Oropallo, Gabriele Research Fellow, Design History +4722855331 +4748189164 gabriele.oropallo@ifikk.uio.no Design, Architecture, Sustainability, Climate Change, Politics, Environmentalism, Development
Picture of Gustav Jørgen Pedersen Pedersen, Gustav Jørgen Doctoral Research Fellow g.j.pedersen@ifikk.uio.no Death and immortality, Edvard Munch, Martin Heidegger
Petterson, Einar Robert Professor +47-22855368 e.r.petterson@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Prestsæter, Ellef Doctoral Research Fellow ellef.prestsater@ifikk.uio.no
Sjåstad, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22841057 oystein.sjastad@hf.uio.no Art History
Picture of Brigitte Stolpmann Stolpmann, Brigitte Lecturer +47-22855327 brigitte.stolpmann@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Per Sigurd Tveitevåg Styve Styve, Per Sigurd Tveitevåg Associate Professor +47-22855308 p.s.t.styve@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Toft-Eriksen, Lars lars.toft-eriksen@ifikk.uio.no Art History
Picture of Aron Vinegar Vinegar, Aron Professor +47-22857178 924 40 014 aron.vinegar@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Aesthetics