Fast vitenskapelig ansatte

Personer 1 - 25 av 32
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Dragana Bozin Bozin, Dragana Førsteamanuensis - Filosofi 22854903 dragana.bozin@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil.
Brændvik, Geir Parelius Universitetslektor - Filosofi 22857540 90528906 geir.brandvik@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Herman Wright Cappelen Cappelen, Herman Wright Professor +47-22856947 h.w.cappelen@csmn.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Panagiotis Dimas Dimas, Panagiotis Professor +47-22857918 panagiotis.dimas@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Eyjólfur Kjalar Emilsson Emilsson, Eyjólfur Kjalar Professor +47-22856959 e.k.emilsson@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Antikken
Bilde av Christel Fricke Fricke, Christel Professor +47-22844140 christel.fricke@csmn.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Peter Fritz Fritz, Peter Førsteamanuensis peter.fritz@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Filosofisk logikk, Metafysikk, Språkfilosofi
Bilde av Olav Gjelsvik Gjelsvik, Olav Professor +47-22856976 olav.gjelsvik@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Erkjennelsesteori, Metafysikk, Språkfilosofi, Handlingsfilosofi, Bevissthetsfilosofi, Vitenskapsfilosofi
Bilde av Carsten Hansen Hansen, Carsten Professor +47-22856960 carsten.hansen@csmn.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Egil Hjelmervik Hjelmervik, Egil Førstelektor +47-22855727 egil.hjelmervik@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Thomas Kjeller Johansen Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor +47-22855205 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Antikken
Bilde av Øystein Linnebo Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47-22856961 +47-46660036 oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Logikk, Metafysikk, Språkfilosofi, Frege
Bilde av Reidar Maliks Maliks, Reidar Førsteamanuensis +47-22858002 reidar.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Bilde av Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Førsteamanuensis +47-22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Idehistorie, Miljøetikk, Etikk og moralfilosofi, Politisk filosofi
Bilde av Tove Pettersen Pettersen, Tove Professor +47-22855849 tove.pettersen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil., Etikk og moral, Omsorgsetikk, Feministisk filosofi, Simone de Beauvoir, Filosofihistorie
Bilde av Øyvind Rabbås Rabbås, Øyvind Professor +47-22844449 oyvind.rabbas@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil., Filosofihistorie, Antikken, Etikk og moral
Bilde av Bjørn Torgrim Ramberg Ramberg, Bjørn Torgrim Professor +47-22841673 +47-91742234 b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Filosofi, Bevissthetsfilosofi, Språkfilosofi, Rasjonalitet, Normativitet
Bilde av Jens Saugstad Saugstad, Jens Professor +47-22856978 +47-90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Etikk, Deontologi, Anvendt etikk, Kant, Epistemologi, Bevissthetsfilosofi, Wittgenstein, Politisk filosofi
Bilde av Camilla Serck-Hanssen Serck-Hanssen, Camilla Professor +47-22844452 camilla.serck-hanssen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Kant, Krigsetikk, Filosofihistorie 1600-1800
Bilde av Jo Sivertsen Sivertsen, Jo Universitetslektor +47-22855795 jo.sivertsen@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Kari Sletnes Sletnes, Kari Universitetslektor +47-22855846 +4799544539 kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no Ex.phil., Filosofi, Idehistorie, Etikk, Skriving
Smajdor, Anna Førsteamanuensis +47-22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Etikk
Bilde av Rachel Sterken Sterken, Rachel Førsteamanuensis rachel.sterken@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi
Strand, Arne Universitetslektor +47-22857127 arne.strand@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi, Exphil.
Bilde av Caj Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Professor +47-22844833 caj.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Filosofi