Norwegian

History of Religion (RELHIS)

Postal address Postboks 1010 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
P. A. Munchs hus
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22855943
Fax +47-22854828
E-mail henvendelser@ikos.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 143250

Staff

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Braarvig, Jens Erland Professor +47-22856858 j.e.braarvig@ikos.uio.no
Brekke, Torkel Professor +47-22844841 torkel.brekke@ikos.uio.no
Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47-22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no
Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor in History of Religion 22854918 99043311 (mob) d.o.endsjo@hf.uio.no
Havnevik, Hanna Professor +47-22857209 hanna.havnevik@ikos.uio.no
Hovden, Astrid Researcher +47-22854625 astrid.hovden@medisin.uio.no
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no
Lind, Trude Study coordinator, student advisor South Asia studies 228 58105 trude.lind@ikos.uio.no
Roy, Olivier Professor II olivier.roy@ikos.uio.no
Stene, Nora Associate professor 228 44068 nora.stene@ikos.uio.no
Stensvold, Anne Professor +47-22854932 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no
Zorgati, Ragnhild Johnsrud Associate Professor +47-22856855 r.j.zorgati@ikos.uio.no