English

Retorikk og språklig kommunikasjon (RETKOM)

Postadresse Pb. 1102, Blindern, 0317 Oslo
Besøksadresse Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Henrik Wergelands hus
0313 Oslo
Telefon +47-22856227
Faks +47-22857100
Stedkode 143546

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 8 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berge, Kjell Lars Professor +47-22856711 92421945 (mob) +47 924 21 945 k.l.berge@iln.uio.no
Burgess, Marthe Øidvin Førstelektor +47-22857771 m.o.burgess@iln.uio.no
Marti, Kristin Torjesen Stipendiat k.t.marti@iln.uio.no
Matthiesen, Christina Førsteamanuensis christina.matthiesen@iln.uio.no
Seljeseth, Ida Stipendiat 92047828 ida.seljeseth@iln.uio.no
Tank, Marie Louise Universitetslektor m.l.tank@iln.uio.no
Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47-22856986 +47-93295368 (mob) +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no
Urbanik, Pawel Kazimierz Stipendiat +47-22856022 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no