Academic staff - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 123
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helene Killmer Killmer, Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 939 54 136 helene.killmer@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Conversation Analysis, Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Clinical Linguistics
Picture of Kari Kinn Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Nordic language, Syntax, Historical linguistics, Language contact
Picture of Elise Kleivane Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Runes, Epigraphy, Inscriptions, Viking Age, Book History, Translation Studies, Medieval History, Lingustic history
Picture of Ingeborg Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus +47-22855387 ingeborg.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Emil Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Kristian Emil +47-22857634 90641995 k.e.kristoffersen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Kruken Kruken, Kristoffer Professor +47-22854798 kristoffer.kruken@iln.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Körber Körber, Lill-Ann Postdoktor -54295 +47-91996819 l.a.korber@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Postcolonialism, Art History
Larsson, Ida Professor 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, syntax, Historical linguistics
Picture of Ingjerd Legreid Legreid, Ingjerd +47 22 85 47 75 ingjerd.legreid@iln.uio.no
Picture of Svein Lie Lie, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22854942 svein.lie@iln.uio.no
Picture of Alexander K. Lykke Lykke, Alexander K. Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.lykke@iln.uio.no
Picture of Julian Kirkeby Lysvik Lysvik, Julian Kirkeby Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858235 j.k.lysvik@iln.uio.no
Picture of Helge Lødrup Lødrup, Helge Professor +47-22854831 helge.lodrup@iln.uio.no
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47-22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mikael Males Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
Marti, Kristin Torjesen Doctoral Research Fellow k.t.marti@iln.uio.no
Matthiesen, Christina Associate Professor christina.matthiesen@iln.uio.no
Mcghie, Marit Ruud Lecturer +47-22855203 m.r.mcghie@iln.uio.no
Mellegaard, Olav Lecturer +47-22857401 olav.mellegaard@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristen Mills Mills, Kristen kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Picture of Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD
Picture of Gitte Mose Mose, Gitte Associate Professor +47-22844006 gitte.mose@iln.uio.no
Picture of Annika Bøstein Myhr Myhr, Annika Bøstein +47-22854295 40232852 a.b.myhr@iln.uio.no Narratology, identity, cultural memories, Bakhtin, Lotman, literature, comparative literature, Nordic contemporary literature, Russian literature, Anglophone literature, German literature, sociology
Picture of Thorstein Norheim Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47-22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Næss Næss, Åshild Professor +47-22844093 ashild.nass@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, linguistic typology, Language contact, Oceanic languages