Academic staff - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 142
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Knut E. Karlsen (permisjon) Karlsen (permisjon), Knut E. +47 22 85 48 61 +47 908 77 487 k.e.karlsen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Helene Killmer Killmer, Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 939 54 136 helene.killmer@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Conversation Analysis, Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Clinical Linguistics
Picture of Kari Kinn Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no
Picture of Bjørghild Kjelsvik Kjelsvik, Bjørghild Oppgraderingsarbeid Bokmålsordboka / Nynorskordboka +47-22857016 bjorghild.kjelsvik@iln.uio.no
Picture of Karoline Kjesrud Kjesrud, Karoline Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854282 91829094 karoline.kjesrud@iln.uio.no Symbols, Cult of Saints, Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Medieval Studies, Runes, Middle Ages
Picture of Elise Kleivane Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Runes, Epigraphy, Inscriptions, Viking Age, Book History, Translation Studies, Medieval History, Lingustic history
Picture of Kjersti Wictorsen Kola Kola, Kjersti Wictorsen Lecturer +47-22856095 97146791 +47-97146791 k.w.kola@iln.uio.no Norwegian Language, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Lexicography
Picture of Ingeborg Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus +47-22855387 ingeborg.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Emil Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Kristian Emil +47-22857634 90641995 k.e.kristoffersen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Kruken Kruken, Kristoffer Professor +47-22854798 kristoffer.kruken@iln.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Körber Körber, Lill-Ann Postdoctoral Fellow -54295 +47-91996819 l.a.korber@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Postcolonialism, Art History
Larsson, Ida Professor 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, syntax, Historical linguistics
Picture of Ingjerd Legreid Legreid, Ingjerd +47 22 85 47 75 ingjerd.legreid@iln.uio.no
Picture of Svein Lie Lie, Svein 22 85 49 42 svein.lie@iln.uio.no
Picture of Alexander K. Lykke Lykke, Alexander K. Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.lykke@iln.uio.no
Picture of Julian Kirkeby Lysvik Lysvik, Julian Kirkeby Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858235 j.k.lysvik@iln.uio.no
Picture of Helge Lødrup Lødrup, Helge Professor +47-22854831 helge.lodrup@iln.uio.no
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47-22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no
Picture of Mikael Males Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
Marti, Kristin Torjesen Doctoral Research Fellow k.t.marti@iln.uio.no
Matthiesen, Christina Associate Professor christina.matthiesen@iln.uio.no
Mcghie, Marit Ruud Lecturer +47-22855203 m.r.mcghie@iln.uio.no
Mellegaard, Olav Lecturer +47-22857401 olav.mellegaard@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristen Mills Mills, Kristen kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Picture of Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD