Academic staff - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 125
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helene Killmer Killmer, Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 939 54 136 helene.killmer@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Conversation Analysis, Psycholinguistics, Clinical Linguistics, Language impairment
Picture of Kari Kinn Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no Historical linguistics, Nordic language, Language contact, Syntax, Linguistics
Picture of Elise Kleivane Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Inscriptions, Book History, Lingustic history, Runes, Epigraphy, Viking Age, Translation Studies, Medieval History
Picture of Ingeborg Kongslien Kongslien, Ingeborg Professor Emeritus +47-22855387 +47 93431240 ingeborg.kongslien@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristoffer Kruken Kruken, Kristoffer Professor +47-22854798 kristoffer.kruken@iln.uio.no Name studies
Kulbrandstad, Lars Anders Professor II l.a.kulbrandstad@iln.uio.no
Picture of Lill-Ann Körber Körber, Lill-Ann Postdoctoral Fellow -54295 +47-91996819 l.a.korber@iln.uio.no Postcolonialism, Art History, Nordic literature
Picture of Pia Lane Lane, Pia Professor of Multilingualism +47-22845695 p.m.j.lane@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Management of multilingualism, Norwegian Language
Larsson, Ida Professor 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, syntax
Picture of Ingjerd Legreid Legreid, Ingjerd +47 22 85 47 75 ingjerd.legreid@iln.uio.no
Picture of Svein Lie Lie, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22854942 svein.lie@iln.uio.no
Picture of Alexander K. Lykke Lykke, Alexander K. Doctoral Research Fellow a.k.lykke@iln.uio.no
Picture of Julian Kirkeby Lysvik Lysvik, Julian Kirkeby Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858235 j.k.lysvik@iln.uio.no
Picture of Helge Lødrup Lødrup, Helge Professor +47-22854831 helge.lodrup@iln.uio.no
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47-22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Picture of Mikael Males Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47-22857643 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
Marti, Kristin Torjesen Doctoral Research Fellow k.t.marti@iln.uio.no
Matthiesen, Christina Associate Professor christina.matthiesen@iln.uio.no Rhetoric
Mcghie, Marit Ruud Lecturer +47-22855203 m.r.mcghie@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Mellegaard, Olav Lecturer +47-22857401 olav.mellegaard@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Kristen Mills Mills, Kristen Postdoctoral Fellow kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Middle Ages, Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Culture, Medieval Studies
Picture of Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93094504 b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Picture of Gitte Mose Mose, Gitte Associate Professor +47-22844006 gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Thorstein Norheim Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47-22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Åshild Næss Næss, Åshild Professor +47-22844093 ashild.nass@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language documentation, Linguistic typology, Language contact, Oceanic languages