Academic staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

Persons 101 - 125 of 142
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dagfinn Rødningen Rødningen, Dagfinn +47 22 85 72 15 dagfinn.rodningen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lødemel Sandberg Sandberg, Kristian Lødemel Doctoral Research Fellow k.l.sandberg@iln.uio.no
Sandvei, Bård +47-22856139 bard.sandvei@iln.uio.no
Picture of Tom Schmidt Schmidt, Tom Professor +47-22854376 tom.schmidt@iln.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Selj Selj, Elisabeth Professor Emeritus +47-22854289 elisabeth.selj@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ida Seljeseth Seljeseth, Ida Doctoral Research Fellow ida.seljeseth@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kari-Anne Selvik Selvik, Kari-Anne +47 22 85 80 29 k.a.selvik@iln.uio.no
Picture of Toril Kristin Sjo Sjo, Toril Kristin Senior Lecturer +47-22854294 t.k.sjo@iln.uio.no
Picture of Kåre Skadberg Skadberg, Kåre +47-22844871 kare.skadberg@iln.uio.no
Solberg, Roger Lecturer +47-22855280 roger.solberg@iln.uio.no
Picture of Terje Spurkland Spurkland, Terje Associate Professor +47-22857757 terje.spurkland@iln.uio.no
Stausland Johnsen, Sverre Professor +47 22 85 69 42 stausland.johnsen@gmail.com
Picture of Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill Professor +47-22858216 torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no
Picture of Gro Steinsland Steinsland, Gro Professor Emeritus gro.steinsland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Karine Stjernholm Stjernholm, Karine 22 85 71 79 karine.stjernholm@iln.uio.no
Picture of Terje Svardal Svardal, Terje +47 22 85 84 60 terje.svardal@iln.uio.no
Picture of Silje Svare Svare, Silje +47-22854896 s.i.h.svare@iln.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Sveen Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no
Takle, Cecilie Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow c.c.takle@iln.uio.no
Tangen, Håvard +47 22 84 48 60 havard.tangen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Theil Theil, Rolf Professor emeritus 95125154 rolf.theil@iln.uio.no
Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47-22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47-22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no
Picture of Arne Torp Torp, Arne +47-22856705 +47-99308790 arne.torp@iln.uio.no
Picture of Johan Tønnesson Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47-22856986 +47-93295368 +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Sakprosa, Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language