Academic staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

Persons 101 - 125 of 125
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Terje Spurkland Spurkland, Terje Associate Professor +47-22857757 terje.spurkland@iln.uio.no Norse literature
Picture of Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill Professor +47-22858216 torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Picture of Gro Steinsland Steinsland, Gro Professor Emeritus gro.steinsland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Sveen Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no Linguistics
Picture of Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47-22856966 97562138 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Picture of Jan Svennevig Svennevig, Jan Professor +47-22856148 jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no
Takle, Cecilie Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow c.c.takle@iln.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Theil Theil, Rolf Professor emeritus 95125154 rolf.theil@iln.uio.no
Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47-22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47-22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students
Picture of Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47-22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics
Picture of Arne Torp Torp, Arne Professor Emeritus 99308790 99308790 arne.torp@iln.uio.no
Picture of Johan Tønnesson Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47-22856986 +47-93295368 +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language
Picture of Pawel Urbanik Urbanik, Pawel p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Pragmatics, Interactional Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Polish, Linguistic Politeness, Anthropological linguistics
Picture of Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Van Baal Van Baal, Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Doctoral Research Fellow y.w.h.v.baal@iln.uio.no Linguistics, American Norwegian, Heritage Languages, Syntax
Picture of Jozina Vander Klok Vander Klok, Jozina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Semantics, language documentation, Syntax, Linguistics
Picture of Lars Sigurdsson Vikør Vikør, Lars Sigurdsson Professor Emeritus +47-22854329 l.s.vikor@iln.uio.no
Picture of Urd Vindenes Vindenes, Urd Doctoral Research Fellow 93888003 urd.vindenes@iln.uio.no Grammar, Historical linguistics, Norwegian language, Grammaticalization
Vinje, Finn-Erik Professor Emeritus +47-22856764 +47-91384098 f.e.vinje@iln.uio.no
Picture of Ewa Wapinska Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47-22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR
Picture of Dagfinn Worren Worren, Dagfinn Professor Emeritus +47-22854391 dagfinn.worren@iln.uio.no
Picture of Julianne Q. M. Yang Yang, Julianne Q. M. Research and Teaching Fellow julianne.yang@iln.uio.no Scandinavian film, Film studies, Cinema studies, ScanGuilt, Popular culture, Reality TV
Picture of Kjell Magne Yri Yri, Kjell Magne Professor Emeritus +47-22854902 k.m.yri@iln.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Øvreness Øvreness, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.ovreness@iln.uio.no
Aamodt, Gunhild +47 73 59 82 70 gunhild.aamodt@hf.ntnu.no