Academic staff - Page 5

Search for staff and students

Persons 101 - 124 of 124
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill Professor +47-22858216 torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no
Picture of Gro Steinsland Steinsland, Gro Professor Emeritus gro.steinsland@iln.uio.no
Picture of Silje Svare Svare, Silje +47-22854896 s.i.h.svare@iln.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Sveen Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no
Takle, Cecilie Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow c.c.takle@iln.uio.no
Picture of Rolf Theil Theil, Rolf Professor emeritus 95125154 rolf.theil@iln.uio.no
Thomassen, Aida Leistad Lecturer +47-22854289 a.l.thomassen@iln.uio.no
Picture of Annely Tomson Tomson, Annely Lecturer +47-22859198 annely.tomson@iln.uio.no
Picture of Arne Torp Torp, Arne Professor Emeritus 99308790 99308790 arne.torp@iln.uio.no
Picture of Johan Tønnesson Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47-22856986 +47-93295368 +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Sakprosa, Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language
Picture of Sten-Olof Ullström Ullström, Sten-Olof +47-22856218 s.o.ullstrom@iln.uio.no
Picture of Pawel Kazimierz Urbanik Urbanik, Pawel Kazimierz Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856022 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Pragmatics, Interactional Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Polish, Linguistic Politeness, Anthropological linguistics
Picture of Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Van Baal Van Baal, Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Doctoral Research Fellow y.w.h.v.baal@iln.uio.no
Picture of Jozina Vander Klok Vander Klok, Jozina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics
Picture of Lars Sigurdsson Vikør Vikør, Lars Sigurdsson Professor emeritus +47-22854329 l.s.vikor@iln.uio.no
Picture of Urd Vindenes Vindenes, Urd Doctoral Research Fellow 93888003 938 88 003 urd.vindenes@iln.uio.no Norwegian language, Grammaticalization, Grammar
Vinje, Finn-Erik Professor emeritus +47-22856764 +47-91384098 f.e.vinje@iln.uio.no
Picture of Anders Vaa Vaa, Anders +47-22844093 +47-92254966 anders.vaa@iln.uio.no linguistics, oceanic languages
Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47-22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no
Picture of Dagfinn Worren Worren, Dagfinn Professor emeritus +47-22854391 dagfinn.worren@iln.uio.no
Picture of Julianne Q. M. Yang Yang, Julianne Q. M. PhD Fellow julianne.yang@iln.uio.no Scandinavian film, Film studies, Cinema studies, ScanGuilt, Popular culture, Reality TV
Picture of Kjell Magne Yri Yri, Kjell Magne Professor Emeritus +47-22854902 k.m.yri@iln.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Øvreness Øvreness, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.ovreness@iln.uio.no
Aamodt, Gunhild +47 73 59 82 70 gunhild.aamodt@hf.ntnu.no