English

Ibero-romansk (IBERO)

Postadresse Postboks 1003 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Besøksadresse Niels Henrik Abels vei 36
Niels Treschows hus
0851 OSLO
Telefon +47-22856895
Faks +47-22856887
Stedkode 143450

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 13 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alvstad, Cecilia Professor +47-22856798 cecilia.alvstad@ilos.uio.no
Cosmes-Cuesta, Julian Universitetslektor +47-22856772 julian.cosmes-cuesta@ilos.uio.no
Gonzalez-Ortega, Nelson Professor +47-22857126 nelson.gonzalez-ortega@ilos.uio.no
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Førsteamanuensis +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no
Londrim, Graciete S. C. Seniorkonsulent +47-22856019 gslondri@hf.uio.no
Opsvik, Tor Førstelektor +47-22854885 90782866 (mob) tor.opsvik@ilos.uio.no
Pellicer, Juan Professor em. +47-22854885 j.l.pellicer@ilos.uio.no
Rufino, Maximino Jesus Ruiz Dosent +47-22844714 m.j.r.rufino@ilos.uio.no
Santos, Diana Professor +47-22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no
Solum, Kristina Stipendiat +47-22856951 kristina.solum@ilos.uio.no
Stengaard, Birte Professor +47-22856158 birte.stengaard@ilos.uio.no
Sæther, Steinar Andreas Førsteamanuensis +47-22858246 91521986 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no
Vandaele, Jeroen Professor +47-22856121 jeroen.vandaele@ilos.uio.no