Participants in ILLREP: Representations of Illness and Disability in Literary and Cultural Texts

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Michael Lundblad Professor +47-22856007 michael.lundblad@ilos.uio.no Literature, Literary Theory, Biopolitics, Cultural Studies, Animal Studies, Disability Studies, North America, USA, Illness Studies, Posthumanism, Animality Studies, American literature, Critical Theory
Cristina Archetti Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Kjerstin Aukrust Associate Professor +47-22854364 kjerstin.aukrust@ilos.uio.no French literature, Literature
Kjersti Bale Professor +47-22856973 kjersti.bale@ilos.uio.no
Susanne Bauer Associate Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, hybrid ecologies, History of Science, Anthropology of science, Environment Health and Safety, Sociology, bioeconomy, biomedicine and life science studies, digital objects, Russia, feminist technoscience, Health, risk assesment, infrastructure
Hilde Bondevik Professor +47-22845387 +47-99797649 (mob) hilde.bondevik@medisin.uio.no
Tom Zachary Bradstreet Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856867 t.z.bradstreet@ilos.uio.no Disability Studies, Literature, Biopolitics, Animality Studies, Posthumanism
Bodhisattva Chattopadhyay Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857415 bodhisattva.chattopadhyay@ikos.uio.no Bengal Renaissance, History of Science, Science Fiction, Post Colonialism
Marjolein Lotte De Boer Postdoctoral Fellow m.l.d.boer@medisin.uio.no
Tone Druglitrø Associate Professor +47-22841627 94986339 (mob) 94986339 tone.druglitro@tik.uio.no Actor-Network Theory, Feminist Theory, Science and Technology Studies, History of science and technology
Eivind Engebretsen Professor +47-22845352 92425231 (mob) 92 42 52 31 eivind.engebretsen@medisin.uio.no Knowledge Translation, Theory of Knowledge, Evidence based medicine, Text Analysis
Elisabeth Lund Engebretsen Senior Lecturer +47-22858741 e.l.engebretsen@stk.uio.no Social Anthropology, China, Queer Theory, LGBT, Kinship, Globalization, Feminist theory, Waste, Environment
Jan Grue Professor +47-22855284 jan.grue@isp.uio.no
Liv Hausken Professor +47-22850436 liv.hausken@media.uio.no Media and Communication, Media Aesthetics, Photography, Film theory, Text theory, Television fiction
Anne Helene Kveim Lie Associate Professor +47-22850607 a.h.k.lie@medisin.uio.no
Mexitli Nayeli Lopez Rios Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856909 m.n.l.rios@ilos.uio.no Literature, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Monster Studies, Science Fiction, Gothic, Horror
Saphinaz Amal Naguib Professor emerita 22854718 93638309 s.a.naguib@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies, Egyptology, Cultural encounters, Ancient Egyptian religion and art, Islam (m aterial culture and art)
Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Orning Senior Lecturer +47-22858740 s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Bodies, Equality, Literature, History, Disabilities, Feminist theory, Health, Film, Gender
Diana Santos Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Natural language processing, Portuguese, Semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics
Rebecca Scherr Associate Professor +47-22856944 rebecca.scherr@ilos.uio.no Queer Theory, Film, Modernism, Gender Theory, Contemporary Literature, Literature, Critical Race Theory, Women Writers
Tina Skouen Associate Professor - English Language Literature +4722856899 +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Renaissance, Early modern, Humanism, History of the book, Emblems
Kari Nyheim Solbrække Professor +47-22845373 90016689 (mob) k.n.solbrakke@medisin.uio.no Gender, Technology and Care, Illness Experiences, Medical Sociology, Global South, Diagnoses
John Ødemark Associate Professor +47-22844869 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural heritage, Nature and the Natural, Latin-America, Witchcraft and magic, Folklore and popular memory