Persons tagged with «Media innovation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Brun Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, TV, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Social theory, Narrative theory, Media aesthetics, Philosophy
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Digital Humanities, Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, media technology, Mobile media, Design Studies
Picture of Yngvar Kjus Kjus, Yngvar Researcher +47-22858790 +47-92084733 yngvar.kjus@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media innovation, Music and Media, Popular culture, Technologies and Media
Picture of Knut Kvale Kvale, Knut Professor II. Department of media and communication knut.kvale@telenor.com Media and communication, Media Innovation
Picture of Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Associate Professor +47-22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Picture of Tijana Milosevic Milosevic, Tijana Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840597 tijana.milosevic@media.uio.no Social media, Media and communication, Media use among children and adolescents, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, Media Policy and Regulation, Media innovation, Political communication
Picture of Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate professor +47-22850419 +47-41420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Picture of Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45410967 +47-45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Convergence, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics
Picture of Gry Cecilie Rustad Rustad, Gry Cecilie Postdoctoral Fellow g.c.rustad@media.uio.no TV, Film, Media aesthetics, Media innovation, Media and communication
Picture of Marius Øfsti Øfsti, Marius Lecturer 93431187 marius.ofsti@media.uio.no Film TV og radio, Film history, Media history, Media Policy and Regulation, Popular culture, Media organisations, Media innovation, media technology