Persons tagged with «Media Innovation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Brun Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, TV, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Social theory, Narrative theory, Media aesthetics, Philosophy
Picture of Anders Fagerjord Fagerjord, Anders Associate Professor +47-22850411 anders.fagerjord@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media, Media innovation, Mobile media, Design Studies, Digital Humanities, Technologies and Media
Picture of Anja Nylund Hagen Hagen, Anja Nylund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850469 +47-91164716 a.n.hagen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Music and media, Popular culture, Social media, Mobile media, media technology, Media Use and Users, Media innovation, Media use among children and adolescents, Cultural history
Picture of Yngvar Kjus Kjus, Yngvar Researcher +47-92084733 yngvar.kjus@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media innovation, Music and Media, Popular culture, Technologies and Media
Picture of Marika Lüders Lüders, Marika Associate Professor +47-22850415 marika.luders@media.uio.no Media and communication, social media, Media innovation, HCI, user experience
Picture of Arnt Maasø Maasø, Arnt Associate Professor +47-22850419 41420825 arnt.maaso@media.uio.no Media and communication, Streaming services, Music and media, Social media, TV, media technology, Media innovation, Mobile media
Picture of Niamh Ni Bhroin Ni Bhroin, Niamh Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45410967 +47-45410967 n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Children and Media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Picture of Gry Cecilie Rustad Rustad, Gry Cecilie Postdoctoral Fellow g.c.rustad@media.uio.no TV, Media and communication, Media innovation, Film, Media aesthetics