Participants in POLKOM – Political Communication

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Rune Karlsen Associate Professor +47-22856287 rune.karlsen@media.uio.no Political communication, Media and communication, Media Use and Users
Sigurd Allern professor emeritus sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Terje Rasmussen Professor +47-22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Gunn Enli Professor +47-22850435 91172952 (mob) gunn.enli@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Kjell Lars Berge Professor +47-22856711 92421945 (mob) k.l.berge@iln.uio.no Rhetoric
Anne Krogstad Professor +47-22844394 anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Ragnar Waldahl Professor Emeritus +47-22850430 ragnar.waldahl@media.uio.no
Tine Ustad Figenschou Associate professor +47 67 23 84 38 t.u.figenschou@c-rex.uio.no
Hans Fredrik Dahl Professor Emeritus +47-22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics, Media history
Linn Sandberg Doctoral Research Fellow linn.sandberg@media.uio.no Political communication, Social media, Political theory
Karoline Andrea Ihlebæk Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840759 +4791560837 k.a.ihlebak@media.uio.no Media and communication, Freedom of speech and democracy in the media
Christopher Ben Wilson Doctoral Research Fellow c.b.wilson@media.uio.no
Steffen Krüger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no media and communication, Media aesthetics, Political communication, psychosocial studies, digital culture, Social media
Iris Beau Segers Doctoral Research Fellow i.b.segers@media.uio.no right-wing politics, Political communication, media technology, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, immigration, Social media
Cristina Archetti Professor +47-22850463 cristina.archetti@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication, Social media, Foreign Correspondence, Diplomacy
Øyvind Ihlen Professor +47-22850422 oyvind.ihlen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Political communication, Journalism, Strategic communication
Eli Skogerbø Professor +47-22850429 90561275 (mob) +47 90561275 eli.skogerbo@media.uio.no Media and communication, Social media