Participants in POLKOM – Political Communication

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sigurd Allern professor emeritus +47-22850423 sigurd.allern@media.uio.no Media and communication, Journalism, Political communication
Gunn Enli Professor +47-22850435 91172952 (mob) gunn.enli@media.uio.no Political communication, Media Policy and Regulation, Media history, Television and New Media, Social media, Reality TV
Terje Rasmussen Professor +47-22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Anne Krogstad Professor +47-22844394 anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Kjell Lars Berge Professor +47-22856711 92421945 (mob) k.l.berge@iln.uio.no
Ragnar Waldahl Professor Emeritus +47-22850430 ragnar.waldahl@media.uio.no
Tine Ustad Figenschou Associate professor +47 67 23 84 38 t.u.figenschou@c-rex.uio.no
Hans Fredrik Dahl Professor Emeritus +47-22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media history, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics
Linn Sandberg Doctoral Research Fellow linn.sandberg@media.uio.no Political communication, Social media, Political theory
Karoline Andrea Ihlebæk Researcher +47-22840759 +4791560837 k.a.ihlebak@media.uio.no
Christopher Ben Wilson Doctoral Research Fellow c.b.wilson@media.uio.no
Steffen Krüger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850442 steffen.kruger@media.uio.no digital culture, media and communication, psychosocial studies, Social media, Media aesthetics, Political communication
Iris Beau Segers Doctoral Research Fellow i.b.segers@media.uio.no Political communication, immigration, Social media, Democracy and freedom of expression in the media, media technology, right-wing politics