Persons tagged with «Music and Movement»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Merve Akca Akca, Merve Doctoral Research Fellow +4792272752 merve.akca@imv.uio.no Music Cognition, Music Psychology, Music and Movement, Musical Memory, Multimodality
Picture of Hallgjerd Aksnes Aksnes, Hallgjerd Professor +47 22 85 47 64 +47 950 70 745 hallgjerd.aksnes@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement, Music History, Music and Nationalism, Musical Analysis, Musical Aesthetics
Picture of Tami Gadir Gadir, Tami Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844146 tami.gadir@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music and Movement, Music Technology, Music and Media, Musical Aesthetics
Picture of Victor Evaristo Gonzalez Sanchez Gonzalez Sanchez, Victor Evaristo Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844149 v.e.g.sanchez@imv.uio.no Motion analysis, Motion Capture, Biomechanics, Music and movement, Micromotion
Picture of Mari Romarheim Haugen Haugen, Mari Romarheim Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844910 m.r.haugen@imv.uio.no Music Cognition, Music and Movement, Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Rhythm and Groove
Picture of Alexander Refsum Jensenius Jensenius, Alexander Refsum Associate Professor, Deputy Director RITMO +47 22 84 48 34 +47 951 29 232 a.r.jensenius@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Music and Movement
Picture of Tejaswinee Kelkar Kelkar, Tejaswinee Doctoral Research Fellow +47-45448254 +47-22854991 tejaswinee.kelkar@imv.uio.no Music Technology, Music and Movement, Cultural Music
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22 84 16 93 +47 997 08 138 kristian.nymoen@imv.uio.no Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Music Cognition, Machine Learning, Music and Movement, Music Technology
Picture of Hans T. Zeiner-Henriksen Zeiner-Henriksen, Hans T. Associate Professor +47 22 85 48 57 +47 480 59 723 h.t.zeiner-henriksen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Production, Rhythm and Groove, Music History, Music and Movement, Music Technology