Head of Department
Peter Edwards

Head of Research / Deputy Head of Department
Nanette Nielsen

Head of PhD Education
Rolf Inge Godøy

Head of Education
Peter Edwards

Administrative Head of Department
Målfrid Hoaas

The Head of Department is the general manager and Chair of the Department Board. He or she serves a four-year term, and the appoints the members of the leader group.
The Administrative Head of Department is a permanent employee and oversees all administrative operations at the Department.

Published June 17, 2010 5:14 PM - Last modified Jan. 26, 2017 5:51 PM