Persons tagged with «Music and Media»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ragnhild Brøvig-Hanssen Brøvig-Hanssen, Ragnhild Associate Professor in Popular Music Studies +47-22854852 ragnhild.brovig-hanssen@imv.uio.no Popular music, Music technology, Music and media, music analysis, music history
Picture of Anne Danielsen Danielsen, Anne Professor +47 22 85 47 51 +47 482 14 002 anne.danielsen@imv.uio.no Popular Music, African-American Music, Music Analysis, Rhythm and Groove, Music Cognition, Music and Media
Picture of Kyle Devine Devine, Kyle Associate Professor +47-22854060 kyle.devine@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Music Sociology, Sound Studies, Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music History
Picture of Tami Gadir Gadir, Tami Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844146 tami.gadir@imv.uio.no Music and Society, Popular Music, Musicology, Music and Movement, Music Technology, Music and Media, Musical Aesthetics
Picture of Stan Hawkins Hawkins, Stan Professor in Popular Musicology +47 22 85 40 63 +47 984 14 159 e.s.hawkins@imv.uio.no Popular Music, Music Analysis, Music and Society, Music and Media, Performativity
Picture of Áine  Mangaoang Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic
Picture of Nanette Nielsen Nielsen, Nanette Associate Professor +47-22854142 nanette.nielsen@imv.uio.no Music and Philosophy, Musicology, Music and Ethics, Aesthetics, Film Music, Music and Society, Opera, Music and Media
Picture of Hans Weisethaunet Weisethaunet, Hans Professor +47-22854787 hans.weisethaunet@imv.uio.no Musicology, Music Anthropology, Music Sociology, Popular Music, Music History, Music Journalism, Ethnomusicology, Jazz, Music and Media, Music and Society