Personer med emneord «Cultural History» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47 22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Bilde av Bjørn Sverre Hol Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Sverre Hol Associate Professor b.s.h.haugen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Bilde av Stine Alling Jacobsen Jacobsen, Stine Alling Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854914 s.a.jacobsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history
Bilde av Kjetil Fallan Fallan, Kjetil Professor +47 22858613 +47 90937874 kjetil.fallan@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Design History, Cultural History, Design Studies, Modernism, Industrial Design, Material Culture, Popular Culture, Scandinavian Design, Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, Ecological Design
Bilde av Anja Nylund Hagen Nylund Hagen, Anja PhD Candidate +47 91164716 Media and communication, Music and media, Popular culture, Social media, Mobile media, media technology, Media Use and Users, Media innovation, Media use among children and adolescents, Cultural history
Bilde av Mark Luccarelli Luccarelli, Mark Professor +47 22856724 mark.luccarelli@ilos.uio.no English, USA, American politics, Urban studies, Sustainability, Cultural history
Bilde av Roar Lishaugen Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47 22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Bilde av Stijn Vervaet Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism
Bilde av Greta Karoline Heien Heien, Greta Karoline Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858382 +47 41692774 g.k.heien@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Folk medicine, Concepts of disease, Norwegian Folklore Archives (NFS)