Personer med emneord «Cultural History» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ane Ohrvik Ohrvik, Ane Associate Professor +47 22857837 +47 40854377 ane.ohrvik@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural encounters, Book History, Witchcraft and magic, Rituals, knowledge
Bilde av Ingrid Robertsen Owen Owen, Ingrid Robertsen Higher Executive Officer +47 22856703 i.r.owen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology and Cultural Heritage, European Culture, Student administration
Bilde av Bjarne Rogan Rogan, Bjarne Professor Emeritus +47 93458268 bjarne.rogan@ikos.uio.no Material culture, Coastal culture, Tourism, Cultural encounters, Cultural history, Museums and Museology
Bilde av Jon Vidar Sigurdsson Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +4797149914 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Bilde av Ina Louise S. Stovner Stovner, Ina Louise S. Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844513 i.l.s.stovner@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Understanding of history - memory and public policy, History painting
Bilde av Noëlle Lynn Wenger Streeton Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Associate Professor +47 22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Cultural History, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Church History, Social History
Bilde av Liv Emma Thorsen Thorsen, Liv Emma Professor Emerita l.e.thorsen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, The Cultural History of the Dog, Animal Biographies, Animals and Materiality
Bilde av Marzia Varutti Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47 22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Material culture, Taiwan, Norway, Canada (British Columbia), Belize.
Bilde av Stijn Vervaet Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism
Bilde av John Ødemark Ødemark, John Professor +47 22844869 john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural Translation, Translation, Medical Humanities, History of Science and History of the Humanities, Latin-America