Personer med emneord «Linguistics» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Hans Petter Helland Helland, Hans Petter Professor +47 22856776 h.p.helland@ilos.uio.no French, French Language, Linguistics, French grammar, French syntax, Language learning, Second language acquisition
Bilde av Anneliese Pauline Pitz Pitz, Anneliese Pauline Associate Professor +47 22855975 a.p.pitz@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Syntax, Translation, Translation Studies
Bilde av Hildegunn Dirdal Dirdal, Hildegunn Associate Professor +47 22858274 hildegunn.dirdal@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Second language acquisition, Learner language, Contrastive linguistics, English-Norwegian contrasts, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Translation studies
Bilde av Elizaveta Khachaturyan Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Bilde av Linn Astrid Blix Torget Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Senior Executive Officer +47 22856089 l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Student administration, Linguistics
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47 22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Central Europe, Balkans, Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Multimodality, South Slavic
Bilde av Kristin Bech Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Bilde av Kristina Tanaskovic Tanaskovic, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856885 kristina.tanaskovic@ilos.uio.no Cognitive linguistics, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Discourse Analysis, Linguistics
Bilde av Kathrine Asla Østby Østby, Kathrine Asla Associate Professor +47 22856140 k.a.ostby@ilos.uio.no French, French language, Phonetics and phonology, Language variation, Dialectology, Sociolinguistics, Linguistics, Translation studies
Bilde av Eirik Tengesdal Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian studies, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Bilde av Bianca Patria Patria, Bianca Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92272311 bianca.patria@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Indo-european, Old Norse Philology, Skaldic Poetry, Semantics.
Bilde av Riccardo Pulicani Pulicani, Riccardo Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856745 riccardo.pulicani@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax, Italian