Personer med emneord «Multilingualism» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Aneta Pavlenko Pavlenko, Aneta Research Professor aneta.pavlenko@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Forensic linguistics, Crosslinguistic influence, Language and identity, Narratives, Bilingualism and cognition, Language Ideologies, Applied linguistics
Bilde av Alastair Pennycook Pennycook, Alastair Research Professor (+61) 2 9514 3067 Alastair.Pennycook@uts.edu.au Multilingualism, Sociolinguistics, Applied linguistics, Language Policy and Planning
Bilde av Unn Røyneland Røyneland, Unn Professor, Center Director of MultiLing +47-22859183 +47-93831064 unn.royneland@iln.uio.no Social Dialectology, Language and Dialect Contact, Sociolinguistics, Language Policy and Planning, Multilingualism
Sharma, Curtis Researcher curtis.sharma@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Cognition, ADHD, Executive functions
Bilde av Hanne Gram Simonsen Simonsen, Hanne Gram Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Bilde av Bente Ailin Svendsen Svendsen, Bente Ailin Professor +47 22856966 b.a.svendsen@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Second language acquisition, Scandinavian linguistics, Bilingualism, Multilingualism, Discourse Analysis
Bilde av Jan Svennevig Svennevig, Jan Research Professor +47-22856148 jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no Multilingualism
Bilde av Ane Theimann Theimann, Ane Doctoral Research Fellow ane.theimann@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Child Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, eye-tracking, Psycholinguistics, Language processing
Bilde av Ingebjørg Tonne Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor, Deputy Director of MultiLing 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Bilde av Linn Astrid Blix Torget Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Seniorkonsulent l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Student administration, Linguistics, Multilingualism
Bilde av Emel Türker-Van der Heiden Türker-Van der Heiden, Emel Senior Lecturer +47 22857735 e.t.van.der.heiden@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Linguistics, Middle East, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Codeswitching, CIMS
Bilde av Ingvild Badhwar Valen-Sendstad Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844279 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Ethnography, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Gender Studies, Literacy
Bilde av Stijn Vervaet Vervaet, Stijn Associate Professor +47 22856710 stijn.vervaet@ilos.uio.no Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian/Yugoslav literature, Balkans, Central Europe, Memory Studies, Comparative literature, Cultural history, Multilingualism
Bilde av Ewa Wapinska Wapinska, Ewa Lecturer +47 22844036 ewa.wapinska@iln.uio.no Norwegian for international students, Multilingualism, Contrastive grammar, Sociolinguistics, Multicultural pedagogy and didactics, CEFR