Personer med emneord «Nordic literature»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Lea Allouche Allouche, Lea Doctoral Research Fellow lea.allouche@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Contemporary Literature, Lyric Poetry
Bilde av Per Thomas Andersen Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Aasta Marie Bjorvand Bjørkøy Bjorvand Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Head of Department +47-22856738 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Irene Engelstad Engelstad, Irene +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Bilde av Sissel Furuseth Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47 22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Bilde av Cristina Gomez Baggethun Gomez Baggethun, Cristina Senior Lecturer +47 22845994 c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Ibsen, drama and theater, Nordic literature, translation, philosophy
Bilde av Birgitte Furberg Moe Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Bilde av Gitte Mose Mose, Gitte Associate professor emeritus gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Thorstein Norheim Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47 22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Elisabeth Oxfeldt Oxfeldt, Elisabeth Professor +47 22856935 elisabeth.oxfeldt@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Hans Kristian Strandstuen Rustad Rustad, Hans Kristian Strandstuen Professor +47 22857901 h.k.s.rustad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Torill Steinfeld Steinfeld, Torill torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bilde av Johan Laurits Tønnesson Tønnesson, Johan Laurits Professor +47 22856986 +47 93295368 +4793295368 j.l.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language