Personer med emneord «Philosophy» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Thomas Kjeller Johansen Johansen, Thomas Kjeller Professor 40595738 t.k.johansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Sigurd Jorem Jorem, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46636776 46636776 sigurd.jorem@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Conceptual Engineering, Philosophy of language, Method
Bilde av Max Johannes Kippersund Kippersund, Max Johannes Doctoral Research Fellow m.j.kippersund@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Metaphysics, Perception
Bilde av Øystein Linnebo Linnebo, Øystein Professor +47 22856961 +47 46660036 oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Mathematics, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Language, Frege
Bilde av Kjell Madsen Madsen, Kjell Professor Emeritus +47 22855725 kjell.madsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Reidar Kiljan Maliks Maliks, Reidar Kiljan Professor +47 22858002 r.k.maliks@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Alejandra Mancilla Mancilla, Alejandra Professor +47 22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental philosophy, Environmental Humanities, human rights
Bilde av Christopher James Masterman Masterman, Christopher James Doctoral Research Fellow c.j.masterman@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Ole Martin Moen Moen, Ole Martin Researcher +47 22859102 +47 41686074 o.m.moen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Ragnar Braastad Myklebust Myklebust, Ragnar Braastad +47 22857545 r.b.myklebust@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Gry Oftedal Oftedal, Gry Førstelektor +47 22841062 gry.oftedal@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Osawa, Toshiro Postdoktor toshiro.osawa@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Kant, Ethics, Political philosophy, History of philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800
Osawa, Toshiro Postdoktor toshiro.osawa@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Kant, Ethics, Political philosophy, History of philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800
Pepp, Jessica Alden Researcher +47 22841685 j.a.pepp@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Joanna Katharine Mary Pollock Pollock, Joanna Katharine Mary Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856911 j.k.m.pollock@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Ellef Prestsæter Prestsæter, Ellef ellef.prestsater@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Inger Julie Nygaard Preus Preus, Inger Julie Nygaard Professor Emeritus +47 22855994 i.j.n.preus@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Øyvind Rabbås Rabbås, Øyvind Professor of Philosophy 22844449 oyvind.rabbas@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Bjørn Torgrim Ramberg Ramberg, Bjørn Torgrim Professor +47 22841673 +47 91742234 b.t.ramberg@csmn.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Nils Diderik Roll-Hansen Roll-Hansen, Nils Diderik Professor Emeritus +47 22856929 n.d.roll-hansen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Joona Räsänen Räsänen, Joona Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856721 joona.rasanen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics
Sandvik, Håkon Bruun Professor Emeritus +47 22857546 h.b.sandvik@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Bilde av Jens Saugstad Saugstad, Jens Professor of Philosophy +47 22856978 + 47 90608040 jens.saugstad@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Applied ethics, The Philosophy of mind, Kant, Wittgenstein, Political philosophy, Epistemology
Bilde av Francesca Secco Secco, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.secco@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind
Bilde av Camilla Serck-Hanssen Serck-Hanssen, Camilla Professor +47 22844452 camilla.serck-hanssen@cas.oslo.no Philosophy, History of philosophy 1600-1800, Kant, Conceptual Engineering, Ethics of War