Personer med emneord «Philosophy» - Side 3

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Kari Sletnes Sletnes, Kari Lecturer +47 22855846 +4799544539 kari.sletnes@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil.
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47 22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Bioethics, Reproduction
Bilde av Rachel Sterken Sterken, Rachel Researcher rachel.sterken@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Strand, Arne Lecturer +47 22857127 arne.strand@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil
Bilde av Caj Sixten Strandberg Strandberg, Caj Sixten Professor +47 22844833 c.s.strandberg@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, Aesthetics, Normative Theories
Bilde av Marek Karol Susdorf Susdorf, Marek Karol Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.susdorf@imv.uio.no Posthumanism, Musicology, Suriname, Postcolonialism, Gender Studies, Philosophy
Bilde av Marek Karol Susdorf Susdorf, Marek Karol Stipendiat m.k.susdorf@imv.uio.no Postcolonialism, Colonialism, Posthumanism, Musicology, Gender Studies, Philosophy
Bilde av Torstein Theodor Tollefsen Tollefsen, Torstein Theodor Professor +47 22857548 t.t.tollefsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil., Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Ancient Philosophy, Late Antiquity, Church Fathers
Bilde av Ingvild Torsen Torsen, Ingvild Associate Professor +47 22857850 ingvild.torsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Phenomenology, Aesthetics, Continental Philosophy, Heidegger, Hegel, Kant, Tragedy
Bilde av Franco Trivigno Trivigno, Franco Professor +47 22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics
Bilde av Arne Johan Vetlesen Vetlesen, Arne Johan Professor +47 22857754 a.j.vetlesen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Hilde Vinje Vinje, Hilde Doctoral Research Fellow hilde.vinje@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Antiquity
Bilde av Sebastian Watzl Watzl, Sebastian Associate Professor +47 22841672 sebastian.watzl@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Bilde av Keith A. Wilson Wilson, Keith A. Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 228 55 205 keith.wilson@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Perception, Representation, The senses, Philosophy of psychology
Bilde av Aksel Øijord Øijord, Aksel +47 22854108 aksel.oijord@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil
Bilde av Solveig Aasen Aasen, Solveig Researcher +47 22855726 solveig.aasen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of language, Aesthetics, Metaphysics