Personer med emneord «Religion and politics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Cecilie Endresen Endresen, Cecilie Associate Professor +47 22856706 cecilie.endresen@ikos.uio.no History of Religion, Islam and Christianity in Southeast Europe, Religion and politics, Religious pluralism, Albanian, Nationalism
Bilde av Dag Øistein Endsjø Endsjø, Dag Øistein Professor +47 22854918 +47 99043311 d.o.endsjo@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Religion and gender, History of sexuality, Religion and politics, Human rights, Religion and popular culture, Antiquity, Popular Religion, Rituals, Death and immortality
Bilde av Charles Ess Ess, Charles Professor emeritus charles.ess@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Digital media, Religion and politics, Ethics
Bilde av Kathinka Frøystad Frøystad, Kathinka Professor +47 22854790 kathinka.froystad@ikos.uio.no India, Anthropology, Religion and politics, Cosmopolitanism, Inequality
Bilde av Aike Peter Rots Rots, Aike Peter Associate Professor +47 22858385 a.p.rots@ikos.uio.no Japan, Religion and politics, Shinto, Nature and the environment, Vietnam, Heritage, Marine mammals
Bilde av Anne Stensvold Stensvold, Anne Professor +47 22854932 +47 47019562 anne.stensvold@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Religion and politics, Christianity, Folk religion
Bilde av Hanne Amanda Trangerud Trangerud, Hanne Amanda Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854911 h.a.trangerud@ikos.uio.no Study of religion, Religious studies, Religion and politics, Evangelicals, USA, Christianity, Vaccination, Vaccine hesitancy
Bilde av Bjørn Olav Utvik Utvik, Bjørn Olav Professor +47 22856808 +47 97133256 +47-97133256 b.o.utvik@ikos.uio.no Middle East, contemporary political history, Islam, religion and politics, CIMS, Egypt, Iran, Gulf
Bilde av Koen Wellens Wellens, Koen Associate Professor +47 22856790 +47 90512313 koenraad.wellens@ikos.uio.no China, Religion and politics, Ethnic minorities