Personer med emneord «Textual Criticism»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Nicolai Egjar Engesland Engesland, Nicolai Egjar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854149 94 81 15 32 n.e.engesland@iln.uio.no Old/Middle Irish, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, History of Linguistics, Greek, Latin, Textual criticism, Palaeography, Historical linguistics, Icelandic, Scottish-Gaelic, Welsh
Bilde av Christian Janss Janss, Christian Associate Professor German Literature +47 22856871 christian.janss@ilos.uio.no German, German language literature, Poetry, Lyric Poetry, Henrik Ibsen, Literature and religion, Modernism, Textual Criticism
Bilde av Anastasia Maravela Maravela, Anastasia Professor +47 22856843 anastasia.maravela@ifikk.uio.no Ancient Greek, Greek papyri, Greek medicine, Textual criticism, Narrative theory, Intertextuality, Lexicography, Technical vocabulary
Bilde av Alessandro Regosa Regosa, Alessandro Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857744 alessandro.regosa@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Renaissance, Italiensk litteratur, Italiensk, Italian Literature, Renaissance Literature, Textual criticism
Bilde av Alessandro Regosa Regosa, Alessandro Stipendiat +47 22857744 alessandro.regosa@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Renaissance, Italiensk litteratur, Italiensk, Italian Literature, Renaissance Literature, Textual criticism
Bilde av Trond Kruke Salberg Salberg, Trond Kruke Professor - French Literature +47-22856830 +47-48009785 +47-48009785 t.k.salberg@ilos.uio.no French, French Literature, Old French, Arthurian literature, Chansons de geste, Textual criticism, Philology
Bilde av Francesco Venturi Venturi, Francesco Professor +47 22845950 francesco.venturi@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature, Italy, Renaissance, Early Modern Literature, Modern Literature, Contemporary Literature, Exegesis, Textual criticism, Archives