Persons tagged with «Biotechnology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Gjøen, Tor Professor +47 22844943 +47 95163161 (mob) tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Kucukturhan, Aysu Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840598 aysu.kucukturhan@ncmm.uio.no biomaterials, Bionanotechnology, Biotechnology
Melhuus, Marit +47 22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Kinship, Biotechnology, Social change, Morality, Latin America, The Nordic countries, Economic anthropology, Legal anthropology
Peris Navarro, David Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48024587 d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Yeasts, Trichaptum abietinum, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity, Population genetics, Biotechnology
Spustova, Karolina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840593 karolina.spustova@ncmm.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular biology, Biotechnology
Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47 22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology, Vaccines, Antimicrobial resistance, Host-pathogen interactions, Aquaculture, Microbiom, Biotechnology, Extracellular vesicles
Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47 22854789 +47 92603952 (mob) +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning